Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Platinum plug

Platinum plug
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 15:07:28
It is safe because it is made of NGK. There will be no defects after the replacement.
This review is about item#35022924.
For jet ski, change every year
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 19:21:34
It is changed every year for maintenance for jet skis. We are saved early from order to arrival.
This review is about item#35022565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 16:07:47
Price was attractive and purchased. I think that it is a good product without any inferiority compared with the genuine product.
This review is about item#35022924.
Idling improvement
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 16:20:54
I replaced it because the idling was unstable. After replacement, it has become stable and blowing up better.
This review is about item#35022373.
Used in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 19:05:33
It felt like the acceleration was growing comfortably and it was a powerful run. There is nothing to say if the fuel consumption is good after the second replacement with 200000 km.
This review is about item#35021935.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 14:31:45
I purchased the same thing as the one that is mounted in pure. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#35022206.
To the Lancer Evo which has been on for 20 years
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:30:37
Although the platinum plug says 100,000 kilometers unnecessary, it is better to change about once every 2 to 30 thousand kilometers. Since NGK 's are still reliable, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35022495.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:46:10
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#35022924.
Purchased for Pajero v 45w
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 18:37:25
I bought it to challenge plug replacement for a nice day, but it is convenient to check if the conformity is acceptable (* ^^ *)
This review is about item#35022592.
Maintenance of jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 08:13:13
Since it is a plug which is not sold at the shop, it is very convenient to reach the next day.
This review is about item#35022565.
Auto racing, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:28:20
It is good to be able to purchase platinum plugs of iridium plugs only at this price these days. Regarding performance, it is absolutely reliable NGK and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35022425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:07:48
It can be used without any problem. Thank you for shipping quickly.
This review is about item#35022425.
Ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 12:33:36
No knocking and so on, the engine sound became comfortable very much.
This review is about item#35022522.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:39:17
I am glad that you can buy European car plugs at this price.
This review is about item#35022504.
Used for passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:57:56
I always used a normal plug but purchased this plug thinking of exchange frequency (exchange in 2 years). I think that you should not exchange it for the time being. It feels like I'm getting a bit better, although it is a little.
This review is about item#35022924.
Exchange every year with jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 01:05:00
Four genuine recommendation plugs are needed and the unit price is cheaper than the net shopping anywhere and the number increases, thereby increasing the sense of affordability.
This review is about item#35022565.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:18:13
Since it is a reliable brand, no problem is raised by anyone.
This review is about item#35022522.
1