Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cooking sheet 30 m

Cooking sheet 30 m
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Sticky product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 14:48:47
Easy to use because the width is wider than the general 30cm. There is a good feeling because the length is plenty with 30m. ∙ Since it is not used for cooking, the performance of the product is unknown.
This review is about item#17673504.
Baked goods production work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 22:18:53
Depending on the temperature of the shochu, it may be used twice. .
This review is about item#17673504.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 08:23:28
Thank you for immediate delivery. There is plenty of length, deals and is easy to cut.
This review is about item#17673504.
Cooking by steam convection
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 14:45:15
I like it easy to use, inexpensive, please again.
This review is about item#17673504.
Even a large frying pan
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 00:12:28
It can be used without particular dissatisfaction. As it is this width and length, I think that it is very superior to cospa.
This review is about item#17673504.
Mainly used to freeze
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 16:37:08
Wraps that stick well are likely to melt bad things when heated. It's not like that guy in that hand. The commercially available one is lost quickly because it is short. It has a unique feel, but unlike anything I bought before, it can be used relatively well. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#17673504.
To make baked confectionery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:38:21
Compared to the products sold at home centers, COSPA is better. Since it can cut straight, it is not stressful.
This review is about item#17673504.
Cooking, making sweets
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:06:12
It is profitable because it contains a lot, so I always use it. There are also thickness. It is good to use the place where the width is slightly larger than the one who sells at supermarket well.
This review is about item#17673504.
It is hard to burn and easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:13:30
It is a standard saying 250 degrees and 20 minutes. A cheap edition not written as 20 minutes seems to be burnt easily at high temperature in the oven. I think that it can be used without scorching even if it cooks steamed dishes or a frying pan.
This review is about item#17673504.
Boil the ingredients · fry · when warming
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:34:46
It can be used without washing, it is comfortable to use without worrying about the remaining amount.
This review is about item#17673504.
Warm ingredients
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 22:23:21
Because the remaining amount of the cooking sheet used until now was reduced, 50 M was also examined, but for the time being short, short!
This review is about item#17673504.
Calcination of baked confectionery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:23:33
It is very strong and easy to use. The size is just right.
This review is about item#17673504.
Making sweets
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:00:12
In addition I bought it for home. I am thankful that you can not sell things as much as 30 meters. Moreover, if I thought it was made in China, it was made in Japan by HEIKO. Domestic products are appreciated as it is used for food.
This review is about item#17673504.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:58:12
It was very good as there is no print such as pattern and product name
This review is about item#17673504.
At dinner preparation time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:07:03
Cospa is very nice and easy to use. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#17673504.
To bake baked goods and bread
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:09:44
It is cheap to use peeling peel after baking The price is also cheap and very satisfying.
Put in business grill
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:28:37
It is only stated as 250 degrees 20 minutes, it is harder to scorch than the paper written only as ordinary 250 degrees. I adopted it in the kitchen of the hospital. Brands such as leads will be about 1.5 times winding 20 m, so this one is good.
This review is about item#17673504.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:04:28
I am always user-friendly and always repeat. If you buy it on cheap days it is even more affordable.
This review is about item#17673504.
I often use it in oven dishes such as pizza. Using a sheet makes cleaning up easily very easy.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:51:56
Using a sheet makes cleaning up easily very easy. So far, I bought it at a nearby home center etc, but I can use it without any change in usage feeling, it is reasonable.
This review is about item#17673504.
When laying fish, spread it in a frying pan.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:24:08
I bought some of this time but purchasing this item was the purpose. Calculated from the number of meters was the cheapest. Because Teflon processing frying pan quickly peels off, it is difficult to clean with fish oil while using it on a fish baking machine, so use it on a stainless steel skillet. This method is the easiest to clean.
This review is about item#17673504.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ziploc container
Cooking Sheet
Refill cooking sheet
Cooking sheet coreless for business
For Cook paper business
Cooking Sheet
Kukkupa cooking sheet
M-900 coin case set 4 types 9 pieces
Cookie Sheet
Cooking sheet 50m