Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber cushion

Rubber cushion
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car jack up
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 21:26:30
The jack itself was one set, so I thought it was two, but it was one. I misunderstood because the same product from another company was one set. I was surprised when it arrived though it was one image and my misunderstanding.
Not used yet
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 17:28:43
If you put a rigid rack on the jack point of the car, the jack point will collapse. It is convenient that the EMERSON rigid rack can be directly applied to the jack point.
This review is about item#16326293.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:25:36
I bought it as an exchange part for EM-104. Until now we have protected the rubber sheet etc between car bodies to prevent scratches from getting scratched, but it is very good as it can be put on the jack point as it is after purchasing here.
This review is about item#16326293.
Securing safety when jacking up
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:44:42
Used for securing safety at the time of jacking up. It is safe because the rubber is thick and scratched.
This review is about item#16326293.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:11:47
It is very satisfactory because it can be used in combination with other company's products.
This review is about item#16326293.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:27:46
I bought it for the maintenance of the car. It helps to prevent body scratches.
This review is about item#16326293.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 10:10:26
I bought it for prevention of scratches on the body. I am satisfied with the firm making.
This review is about item#16326293.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:40:20
I bought it for protection of a car jack point. The current jack stand has a horse part in a U shape, and a horse did not fit in a mini car in the 2000s, but thanks to this product it can be used without hurting points. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#16326293.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:59:36
Used for car maintenance, it was effective at preventing jack point scratches.
This review is about item#16326293.
How many months should I wait?
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 20:25:16
Because I never come, I also bought a jack stand for a monotaro brand. Come quickly, come quickly!
This review is about item#16326293.
Used to attach to industrial F-23
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 14:26:05
This is good. If you do not process the claws to prevent it from falling out, you can not replace it from the original adapter. Until now we used rubber boards in layers, but this will also eliminate the pain of the car's jack up point and you can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#16326293.
Car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 19:38:09
Although it was used for the large horse of about 10 years ago, the sideways step of the inlay was slightly smaller, so the subtle processing was necessary, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#16326293.
Jack up of passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 21:01:59
I used F - 23 - 1 of Daikin Industry, but because there are screws in the recess, the jack point has become scarred all over. This product has screws at the four corners and I like the car body because it supports the car weight on the surface so it can not be scratched. It can also be used for Jackstand "F-23" of the large industry. (Jack stand was same size)
This review is about item#16326293.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Stands 3T
Jack Adapter
Protective pad for FJ-100
Round washer JIS (brass / nickel)
Rigid rubber fit
Subaru Brake Hose
Billet aluminum step kit
Jack Stand (3t)
(79674) Valve
Jack Stands
Rubber Cushion, For F-23