Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of DVD-R For Data 16X Speed Correspondence 4.7GB

DVD-R For Data 16X Speed Correspondence 4.7GB
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Saving data
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:19:56
Always using this, q has been using it without any problem up to now. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#18925007.
For data storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:13:19
There is no need for high-grade ones, as long as they can be used cheaply, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#48620565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:40:19
There is a defective disc at a rate of one sheet per 50 sheets.
This review is about item#18925007.
For video
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:51:25
When opening and using it I found that the first few were okay, A write error that stops on the way due to dot burning (error writing to disk, this disk can not be used.It occurs when the quality of the media is bad and can not be used out.
This review is about item#18925007.
For video
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 09:28:18
I think that it is the same as purchasing at a nearby electricity shop, but considering the trouble of going to the electrician to buy it, I purchase it here something.
This review is about item#18925007.
For internal / external response
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:45:45
It is inexpensive, especially the complaints such as users getting errors are not raised. When putting in the spindle case, there is no seal of the center part in other manufacturers, saving troublesome turning.
This review is about item#18925007.
Production of DVD etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:59:58
Because there is no useless thing, I think that it is an affordable one. However, once it is opened, it is just packing it with paper so it will be a little troubling afterwards.
This review is about item#18925007.
Dubbing HDD movies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:51:51
I use about 200 sheets, but no error has come out on 1 sheet. I bought it at the premise that an error comes out because the price is cheap, but this result is satisfactory. Moreover, it is high evaluation that the character of "monotaro" is small and inconspicuous and it is wide print.
This review is about item#18925007.
Record and distribute large amounts of photo data
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 16:35:14
I bought it because the cost is very low. Opening the package is "smelly". I felt a stinky smell like a nose stabbing, and I felt as if I could see my eyes. There are many products purchased so far, all were satisfied with COSPA, but only this product was different.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:10:47
I bought it for storing data. Quality is also wonderfully satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18925007.
writing
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:39:38
I could not write 10 more times. Although it was described as being exchanged, I think that there is an obligation to concretely show the procedure whether it is really there
This review is about item#18925007.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 23:46:48
I bought it for recording, but it is enough for the data use.
This review is about item#18925007.
For TV dubbing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:06:21
It is used for program copy of HD recorder. Because it was cheap, I thought that I could get an error, but it did not have any problem at all. Even if it fails, it is unfortunate because it is about 20 yen per sheet.
This review is about item#18925007.
For data storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 23:59:47
I bought a set of 10 but I am afraid that there is no box to put them together without being in the case
This review is about item#48620565.
Copy DVD
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 22:57:51
I could use it normally! Price is reasonable! I would like to buy as soon as I lose it.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:30:41
At this time, I used several pieces, but there is no problem. I repeat.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:29:38
The writing speed is also slow, and errors are also likely to occur. In the case of a citizen, writing error of 1 or more out of 10 sheets became error. DVD package 50 case which package is also not case and is vacant is necessary. I can not recommend it much.
This review is about item#18925007.
for work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 16:46:41
It's cute as I wrote casually, but I wonder if I can give it to customers. It is enough unless you get errors etc.
This review is about item#18925007.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 03:07:02
Although it was cheap, I was impressed that I could use it properly
This review is about item#18925007.
For exporting shot video
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:00:34
Until now, we have used reliable domestic manufacturers even if it is a little expensive, but each company has to finish media production and have to use foreign domestic media. Although it was foreign domestic, the price was cheap and there was anxiety, it was betrayed in a good meaning. I still use only a few, but there is no error at all. I think that we will love this product in the future.
This review is about item#18925007.
1 2