Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Suction Lifter (Double Type)

Suction Lifter (Double Type)
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Stone work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 09:28:01
I think that it is a good product that has strength and usage. I think that it is better to be able to use properly if there are smaller ones.
This review is about item#7544022.
Partition fluorescent lamp partial fluorescent lamp replacement retention of notch when removing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:56:34
Although it is a suction lever (?), There is a concern that it will break hard. It is safe not to use plastic but metal.
This review is about item#7544022.
When transporting glass and hanging in a sash frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 17:18:44
Easy desorption. It is easy to handle if you can remove it a little more smoothly at the time of removal.
This review is about item#7544022.
Glass refueling
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:14:51
If you do not hold down the glass from both sides it will be hard to lift it up, but it will be hard If you have this, you do not have to keep it from the other side so it's handy
This review is about item#7544022.
Used for moving large lockers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:39:08
I was able to hold it securely and it was easy to move. Usability is also good.
This review is about item#7544022.
Movement of steel furniture · Peel off metal sheets overlapped & carry.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 11:20:09
Steel furniture has no possession, so choose double type to safely move / install. In the case of a single type, there is no option of "vertical / parallel dual use", so it can not be helped, It is very light on its own, and the hard cover for sucker protection is also solid and it can be likable. As improvement items, if the sucker protective cover has a strap hole for preventing loss, furthermore good.
This review is about item#7544022.
Lifting steel plate, door installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 04:21:31
Yutaka Monotaro Yuriko's goods. It is an excellent item that you can lift by yourself without paying a high wage and asking the craftsman.
This review is about item#07544022.
For carrying iron plates
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:51:06
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#7544022.
Glass carry
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:46:29
As soon as it was needed, when I bought it for glass, my real glass shop said that this is a marble or anyone who uses it. There is no problem for glass at all. Did he say so because the grip is thick? It was a feeling.
This review is about item#07544022.
Partition work locker move
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:03:25
I am using about 10 pieces but I think that it is a good product with durability too.
This review is about item#07544022.
Signboard attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:47:20
It was used outdoors to attach flat signboard of aluminum composite board and large acrylic. It surprised me well. The work has advanced. It was really good. I ordered two more units at once.
This review is about item#07544022.
Used to open the panel of OA floor
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 19:34:40
Purchase to replace obsolete things Fairly powerful It is bashin when you unlock the lever to surprise the surprising things that you could not pull until now! Be careful as there is a possibility of pinching your finger because it can be strongly removed. ※ Two people are already caught
This review is about item#07544022.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 10:19:34
I purchase it many times. I like prices relatively cheaply, I like them. I think that I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#07544022.
Used for interior work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 14:51:27
I have purchased it many times. I am saved with a conscious price. I think that I will purchase it if necessary.
Carrying the glass
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 09:36:44
Good
This review is about item#07544022.
Passenger seat nursing care? for
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:34:17
It is anomalous usage. I usually consulted with a sluggish employee, "A 91-year old girl wants to ride in the passenger seat on family trips, can not you put a good handrail?" Because it is a light wagon, it is inconvenient for something to wear handrails badly ... and the dashboard does not want to hinder airbag .... It was the inspiration that "Removal formula". I'm worried that Chatty is an idea good for nursing care, but if Gatsuri and sucker hit it ... There should be a sense of security .... And you can firmly install and remove. I tried using it immediately on a trip and it was a good evaluation. Happy ending.
This review is about item#07544022.
Eco Cute body transport
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 19:27:57
Each of the two Eco Cute bodies was installed in place of the possession, and there was weight, but unless you mistook the place of installation, it was able to hold firmly and firmly. Just grip of the hand is slightly thick, I feel slippery.
This review is about item#07544022.
Weight door handle
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:41:42
The door opens easily and it is useful
This review is about item#07544022.
Sheet metal paint of bus
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 15:26:33
To a large glass change
This review is about item#07544022.
For quarter glass
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 13:31:08
The price is affordable and good! It is!
This review is about item#07544022.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter 50Kg
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter Single A
Suction Lifter
Hand suction cup
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction Lifter
Hand Adsorption Vacuum Lifter
Suction Lifter
Suction lifter for 70kg
Suction Lifter