Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
In the rain
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-07 16:28:14
There is no sense of incongruity with the genuine product. Of course, the water is also good. I would like to inquire about the standard number and buy it sooner. It is good as cospa.
This review is about item#89200526.
During maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 19:14:46
Three types of CP products were used, but the other two products had chattering noise and sweeping unevenness from the beginning (it was a cheap product) and they were usable.
This review is about item#89200526.
For wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 14:38:24
I think cospa is good. I don't feel a lot of chatter so far.
This review is about item#89200517.
Wiper blade replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 12:59:32
The shape looks a little different, There is no wiping left at all and there is no problem. The price is low and it can be easily replaced.
This review is about item#89200596.
Replace at vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 20:02:11
Since the wiper blade is expensive in the home center, this product is cheap and saved. I think that it does not change in performance. (The durability has not been understood since it has just been replaced)
This review is about item#89200492.
Regular replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 06:20:40
The price was cheap and the functionality was good. In the future, look at using, if the durability is good, will buy again.
This review is about item#89200535.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 15:17:10
The use in rain is still one day, but it is good without chattering. The installation was a U-clip.
This review is about item#89200492.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 15:51:46
I tried to change from the usual wiper of monotarou that I used before. I think that it was improved soon that I was shaking. Since it is an impression that I tried using it for about one month, I will look at the state of a long term from now on.
This review is about item#89200501.
It is attached to the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:22:45
It works as expected. You can now drive safely on rainy days.
This review is about item#89200465.
Car front wiper
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 13:30:35
Even though the price was almost the same as a commercial product, it was used for about 3 months, and when the wiper was activated, chattering occurred and it was not possible to wipe it clean. It was a loss of cheap buy when they only bought a few hundred yen for the purchase price. After that, they purchase and use commercially available products at Daiki, but they have been using it for about 10 months but have no problem.
This review is about item#89200587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:11:43
I want to buy it in Monotaro from now on because it is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89200492.
Passo wiper noise cancellation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 18:56:02
I decided to replace the noise of the wiper badly. It started to move smoothly. This is the best
This review is about item#89200501.
Sold to customers at our gas station
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:55:10
Uneven wiping, sound crying and selling without confidence. I also feel the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89200535.
Periodic exchange with wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:28:55
There was no sense of discomfort in the installation, well wiping system does not happen well.
This review is about item#89200544.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:15:07
I was able to use it unchanged as a manufacturer product, and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#89200492.
Change of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:16:59
I purchased the car's wiper blade bent and it seems to be good feeling using it
This review is about item#89200465.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:11:11
I think that the packaging is gentle to the product because of the paper box instead of the plastic container.
This review is about item#89200492.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:51:59
It can be used normally. Wiping is also nice. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89200535.
Used for the move of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:31:34
After swapping, I repaired clean water cleanly. It was good to purchase cheaply so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200501.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:15:18
I improved my wife 's car before entering the rainy season. Purchase products along with replacement of the wiper, which is quite an evaluation
This review is about item#89200517.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
New Standard Wiper
Car Wiper