Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
981 Customer Reviews
5 star 839
4 star 64
3 star 68
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 981 Reviews
農業用 給水エンジンポンプ
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-19 21:39:39
今まで使用していたプラグ(他社)よりエンジンの始動が良く回転も安定しているので、長く使用出きるよう期待しています。
This review is about item#32125326.
草刈り作業用です。
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-19 01:32:32
安定したエンジンの稼働です。安価な価格で助かります。
This review is about item#33024266.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 09:30:51
I changed it immediately. I was confused with the iridium plug, but I chose this one considering the amount of money and the performance of the engine. I was satisfied enough.
This review is about item#58120456.
JA07 Turnip
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 21:27:34
Genuine specifications can be purchased at half the genuine price. Of course, no problem.
This review is about item#34752821.
For JA11.
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 01:36:52
It is a regular replacement every 20,000 km of usual travel.
This review is about item#09990391.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 09:08:54
I am satisfied because I can purchase Japanese manufacturers' products at a low price.
This review is about item#9990477.
Snowmobile plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 16:51:20
Arctic Cat used for snowmobile. It is helpful because there are many cases where it is not stocked at stores.
As the number of motorcycle parts and san is decreasing,
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 14:32:40
In the past, there was a shop where you could buy it immediately, but I realized that the purchase route was disappearing due to the times. It's nice to be able to search on the net and get it right away!
This review is about item#32125317.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 20:04:46
We purchased used car and did not know exchange time, but changed just in case. I was satisfied because I got first-class brand products at a low price.
This review is about item#58119616.
Generator repair.
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 18:38:31
It is a very good feeling. I'll buy some more in reserve.
This review is about item#9990416.
Small general-purpose machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 16:30:25
There are many small general-purpose machines.
This review is about item#35020526.
During maintenance of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-02 20:09:56
It is amazing that there are many types but stocks. In such a case, it is limited to Mono Taro. Thank you
This review is about item#9990416.
Used for ACTY HA7 light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-30 20:50:49
Idling is stable. It is equivalent to the normal type in the low-speed range, but has a very stable torque feeling in the normal rotation range and the high-speed range. The rest is only life.
This review is about item#33024275.
I use it for the mower engine,
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 16:35:12
I haven't used it for the mower yet, so I bought the old plug because it needed a hot type plug because it was smoldering and the engine did not start.
This review is about item#74035054.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 18:54:36
For KDX125 We purchase as spare disappeared. Since Monotaro was delivered quickly and cheaply, I ordered without considering it at other stores.
Car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 15:45:33
The same plug every time. We use without any worry. I've been taking care of it for a long time, but I think this is the last exchange. Thank you for a long time.
This review is about item#32125527.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 00:19:40
A product that can withstand high engine speeds up to a custom engine.
This review is about item#09990495.
With plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-17 16:34:35
We are satisfied that we can buy cheaper than anywhere. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32125362.
Replacement work and spares for old motorcycle spark plugs
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-16 15:38:04
Recently, because the lineup of spark plugs is not good at selling locally I had a hard time changing the heat, but I bought a lot. Price is saved without problem, too.
This review is about item#35015601.
Two Stroke Engine
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-13 21:56:13
Hard to find anywhere else.Excellent price.
This review is about item#58121174.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug, Z-
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-