Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Triangular Warning Display Plate

Triangular Warning Display Plate
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 50
3 star 23
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Permanent in car
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-26 21:06:31
I haven't taken care of it yet, but it looks like a regular triangular board. Since it is in the box, it is loaded in the car as it is.
This review is about item#68554701.
Second car installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 16:37:35
I bought a cheap one for emergency. It's a solid price for the price and is a great bargain. It is in a dedicated cardboard case, but I think it would be better if it was a little thinner because it was wide. The price may be a little higher, so it is even better if you have a special plastic case.
This review is about item#68554701.
Vehicle emergency
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-22 20:14:46
This is enough because COSPA is good and the frequency of use is low.
This review is about item#68554701.
Highway driving
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 01:22:45
If it was violated at the time of the day and was fined, I bought it. Purchase two together with my son. I haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but thank you for offering it cheaply.
This review is about item#68554701.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-07 15:46:31
As it was not loaded in child's car, we purchased. I don't think I will use it, but when I say it, it's a necessity and I think this product is enough.
This review is about item#68554701.
Trucking
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 09:45:45
Cost performance is the best. The assembly was also very easy.
This review is about item#68554701.
The tip of the tip
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 18:13:26
I think that I do not use it once a year, but it is necessary. Cheap and good.
This review is about item#68554701.
Carry on highway
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 07:34:27
We purchased as it was compulsory when carrying on highway. Since it is not a thing rarely used, I chose it because of the low price, but the making is solid.
This review is about item#68554701.
In trouble on the road
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 19:55:56
If you fold, you are happy because it is compact and does not take up space,
This review is about item#68554701.
Always in the car
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-08 23:38:14
Good product for the price. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#68554701.
Installed on the light 4 second car
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 20:39:43
I was relieved if I loaded it for emergency, so I searched for cheap ones. The product I received seemed stronger than I had imagined from the price and I thought it was good to buy. This product is in a special cardboard box and can be always on the trunk.
This review is about item#68554701.
As preparation for failure
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 15:54:29
It is weird to buy a product that I rarely use, but I bought it for emergency. It is good to buy things because things are fine for the price. I do not think that I use it.
This review is about item#68554701.
When the car breaks down
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 17:13:15
It was not an inconvenient product because the price was lower than other items. It is recommended as a vehicle to be stored in an emergency.
This review is about item#68554701.
I always car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 15:43:06
I think that there is probably no opportunity to use, but I purchased it because I did not use the car. It is safe to buy it because the price is cheap.
emergency
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 18:04:42
It is not in the case etc. It is only in the cardboard. I'm dissatisfied with putting it in the car. It was good not to buy.
This review is about item#68554701.
As a duty when driving at high speed
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 08:16:00
We thought that it was bigger in review, but are smaller than expected and are satisfied.
This review is about item#68554701.
For car mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:05:25
I thought that I was carrying it, but purchased it because I was not riding it. I tried to assemble it, but it is assembled firmly and stable because it is easy to assemble. As it is a thing that I do not want to use if possible, I can get it cheaply and is satisfied this time.
This review is about item#68554701.
Emergency stop of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 14:27:29
It is cheap and easy to assemble. It is foldable, but it was better if it became more compact.
This review is about item#68554701.
Inside the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 16:05:35
We think that we have to buy from the front and can save money cheaply. I hope you never use it.
This review is about item#68554701.
If there is a problem with the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 14:33:08
It was made firmly for the amount of money. Because it is foldable, Can be compactly loaded on the vehicle.
This review is about item#68554701.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Triangular Stopping Plate
Emergency Set
Lint filter
Emergency Signal Lights
Emergency Set