Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5765 Customer Reviews
5 star 3879
4 star 910
3 star 717
2 star 166
1 star 93
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5761 Reviews [ See all 5765 customer reviews ]
プリンタの用紙として使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 16:47:32
電機量販店で販売している用紙は、結構高いので、今回格安で購入出来て良かったです。
This review is about item#37652011.
町内会の配布物などを印刷
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 14:08:27
普通紙となんら変わりません。紙詰まりも無くいたって普通です。
This review is about item#37652011.
レーザープリンター用として
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 20:04:00
激安と言うわけでは無いですけど、ある程度の厚みがあって使いやすいです。
This review is about item#37652011.
事務作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 19:30:56
無料クーポンにてもらいました。 とてもありがたいです。
This review is about item#37652011.
インクジェットプリンターで使用。
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 17:58:50
迅速な対応でした。使用に関しては綺麗な印字で文句なし。
This review is about item#37652011.
事務用品として
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 16:49:23
事務用品として記録するために使いますが、文字写真共に綺麗に印刷できて、非常に重宝してます。ありがとうございました。
This review is about item#37652011.
コピー
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 15:09:07
他の紙とあまりかわらないと思います。すごくよくもなくすごくわるくもないです。
This review is about item#37652011.
常時PCからの印刷FAX受信
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 14:58:22
思った以上に上質な用紙でした。厚みと色の白さも満足です。
This review is about item#37652011.
プリントで印刷する、書き物をする
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 00:37:18
普通の包装紙に包まれた印刷用紙です。特に目立った特徴がないのが特徴です。ですから一般的な使いやすさがあります
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 18:26:00
I'm glad to receive a coupon because it's something I use every day. There is thickness and can be used for the cover.
This review is about item#37652011.
Of course, it can be used as a memo for MFPs
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 16:59:55
There is no difference from the paper everywhere.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 15:25:28
I bought it at a home improvement store As quality was good, we bought with ten sets That was a bargain
This review is about item#60857702.
Internal document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 12:13:37
I use paper that is whiter and has better coloring for external use, but I think it is of sufficient quality for internal use as well. We are also considering switching to external use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Business
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 09:45:23
Convenient because it can be purchased in subdivided 500. Enough for single-sided use
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for process control table
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 16:52:59
I always buy coupons, but the quality is good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 15:54:52
We have been using monotaro paper for many years, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used with household laser printers
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 15:10:49
As expected, it is domestic paper. There is a crisp feeling, and I am very happy with the paper slips and no paper jams. Whiteness is also about 88%. It can be said that it is suitable for document creation.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 13:27:33
Because the paper quality is good, it is thick and the printing surface is clean. The price is a little higher than cheap copy paper, but I think it is a reasonable price.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 08:58:22
Because it is slightly yellow, I use it for less important documents that consume a lot.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 23:42:44
I haven't bought it because I always get it, but I'm always saved. The paper is solid and there is no ink bleed. There is no problem. . . Speaking of greed, can I make it a little whiter? . . When
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape