Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5436 Customer Reviews
5 star 3650
4 star 860
3 star 678
2 star 158
1 star 90
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5436 Reviews
家にあるPCからの印刷用に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 19:25:30
普通以上に品質は良く、しかも只なのでとても有り難いです。今後もコピー紙を頂いて行こうと思います。
This review is about item#37652011.
インクジェットプリンター
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 18:14:43
前回クーポンをもらいましたが、コピー用紙という事で貰いませんでしたが、説明をよく見ると インクジェットプリンターにも使えるという事で今回は貰いました。 プリンターがキャノンなので、キャノンの用紙しか使った事が無く、どうかなと思いましたが、 此れなら充分使えそうです。紙質も悪くなく発色も悪くないので、使い切ったらまた考えます。 500枚でこの価格なら、購入有りかな。
This review is about item#37652011.
コピー及び印刷時
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 16:00:13
真っ白の用紙に慣れていましたので、始めは気になりましたが、使い始めればまったく気になりません。むしろこの厚みでこの値段に驚いています。購入して良かったです。
This review is about item#60857702.
印刷
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 15:34:03
バリッとした厚めの紙でびっくりしました。皆様のレビュー通りで大満足です。もう以前のペラッペラの用紙には戻れないです。お客様に渡す書類とかにも使うので。絶対リピします。
This review is about item#60857711.
コピー等
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 14:57:00
紙の厚みがあり丈夫な材質です。もっと白ければ言うことなしです
This review is about item#37652011.
請求書、見積書等
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 14:32:25
いつもとてもきれいに印刷ができるので、とても使いやすいです。
This review is about item#60857711.
資料の複写
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 09:15:21
業務上(デザイン関係)白色度93%以上の用紙を使用しているため、今回いただいたこのコピー用紙では少し%が低いためイラストのコピーでは使用できなかったがその他では多いに活用。厚みがあり透けないのがいいです。また滑りもよく、湿気が多い時に重ねて出てくるようなこともなく使い勝手が良い。
This review is about item#37652011.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 16:55:22
I used to buy copy paper at my home improvement center, but the paper quality is so good that I can not compare it.
This review is about item#60857711.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 14:46:29
There is no particular problem in general use. I feel a lack of quality to bring out a sense of luxury.
This review is about item#37652011.
Storage card
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 15:05:09
It is useful because the paper is strong, easy to put in the file, and hard to tear.
This review is about item#37652011.
Ink jet, laser printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 14:34:43
There is no problem with double-sided printing because it is thick, it is copy paper that can be used safely.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 13:59:18
I'm getting a present coupon. I'm glad I can choose not only A4 but also B5.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copy and fax output
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 08:28:41
Well, it's not white, but this is enough. What I liked was thickness. The copy paper purchased at the home improvement center is pretty. This sheet is firm.
This review is about item#60857711.
Used as daily printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 00:26:56
I think that the thickness is good and the quality of the paper is good. As we could get with free coupon, there is a sense of value.
This review is about item#37652011.
print out
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 19:02:22
Although it is thin if it is 500 sheets, it is strange because it is not felt if it is one sheet.
This review is about item#60857711.
Drawing out
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 18:26:33
There is also a thick paper, so it is beautiful white and easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
コスパは良いのでしょうが。。。ちょっと
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 16:39:34
無料プレゼントで使用しました。 高白色に比べ目が疲れにくく感じます。 しかし、透け感が気になります。 高白色の物は光を反射するので透けていても若干の見辛さがあるので気になりませんが、 こちらはあまり光を反射しないので結構文字が透けて見えます。 社内通達用等、用途別に使うのであればコスパは良いでしょう。
This review is about item#60857702.
Ink jet printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 06:57:14
Paper thickness is solid and cost performance is good and is saved very much to buy at price that is cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#60857702.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 05:50:04
As it was used for various business at home, it was cheap and the paper quality was just right.
This review is about item#60857711.
received
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 23:58:45
There is no particular bad quality. I get a coupon every time I get it, but honestly I would like to thank other services.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape