Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs

Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For tire change
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 18:23:18
Used for torque management at the time of tire replacement for mini-cars and rank-class vehicles, the handle is long and power is easy to enter
This review is about item#60847866.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 14:58:17
Convenience was common. It was usable without a problem. It's just hard to see the letters.
This review is about item#60847866.
Wheel exchange, rotation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 16:51:44
Purchased for torque management. I am using it without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#60847866.
When replacing summer tires from winter tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:34
Since the product is made in Taiwan, I can not understand the instructions well, since the light cars 70 to 90 ordinary cars were written as 105 to 110 in the cosmetic box, it was fitted to it, and it is troublesome to return to the original position after use It can be said that it is a troublesome tool.
This review is about item#60847866.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:42:37
Large torque and torque management It is very convenient for detaching the necessary wheel etc.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:52:05
It was solid enough for the price and it was easy to use 21 and 19 sockets are also set, and it is better to be sufficient with this one
This review is about item#60847866.
Mainly tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 19:08:24
It is difficult to set the torque, but there are circumstances of low price. What is the durability like? As of now I can use it normally.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:34:23
It is impossible to adjust the torque ~ ·········
This review is about item#60847866.
For car, maintenance of a single car
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 21:17:23
The scale is not intuitive in increments of 14, it is a bit hard to use. The base is a product of pound feet, it is an image that seems to have changed the scale of the scale to Newton meter. This seems to be a halfway measurement range of 28 to 210.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 09:55:33
I can feel relieved moodly because it is quenched with neat torque.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 13:48:00
Easy to use and easy to set torque, we can recommend.
This review is about item#60847866.
For the tightening of the wheel-nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:38:22
Because it was set for other companies' products for light-duty and ordinary cars, it was broken for 10 years, so it was possible to purchase cheaply with an order box. Also usability is no problem and it is durability
This review is about item#60847866.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 10:04:52
Even if the torque is returned to zero at the end of use and the fine adjustment at the time of the torque set is still different from the manufacturer which is high, it can be used properly even if it is based on a little hard and I think that COSPA is good. After when will durability have to have? But I think that making is solid, so I think that you can use it enough if you are tightening the tire's nut.
This review is about item#60847866.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 05:06:53
Although it is difficult to set the torque slightly, I am satisfied very much considering the price. As expected it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#60847866.
Cospa is nice, but a foreign wrench does not match a wrench
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 14:42:35
I wanted a torque wrench in the tire, but because the box size was a bit different on a foreign car, I bought it, but there are no other problems
This review is about item#60847866.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:40:55
Since the one used before was broken, it is a replacement. I am expecting that it can be used for a long time as it is an appropriate manufacturer.
This review is about item#60847866.
Moped pulley / clutch, car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:58:51
I have not yet used it, but it has become possible to do certain work.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:06:23
Although it is an amateur, this is convenient. It is reasonably priced. I bought it by being recommended by a friend's professional mechanic. It is a push.
This review is about item#60847866.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:06:41
I purchased it suddenly because the torque wrench that I used until now has become useless. It was slightly heavy, but it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#60847866.
Summer winter tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:32:10
Although it had tightened sensation until now, you can rest assured that you can tighten with the correct torque. You can relax it comfortably again. Working with a cross wrench is also a challenge. Speaking of greed, if the supporting rod is a little longer and the hand grip is thick, it is the best. It's inexpensive but you can use it enough.
This review is about item#60847866.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench DTP
Torque Wrench NTP
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Torque Wrench Set
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Mini Torque Wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set