Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Engine oil, ATF OIL change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 03:47:28
Do not overdo it in a narrow place, from outside of the bungee It was possible to replace the oil element and it was good
This review is about item#48920453.
Auto repair
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 10:10:04
It was a 600mm extension that I purchased a long time ago, but I thought that I would use it for the first time without any chance of use at the time, but it looks quite bent and can be used if you look closely, but it is very difficult to use. There is also such a thing because it is mass production.
This review is about item#48920496.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 15:38:44
It is a product that can be reached at a great place. It would be appreciated to be able to use it in places that are too small for them to reach.
This review is about item#48920453.
Carnival
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 16:50:09
I realized that the work efficiency is very different without this jagged, price difference is assent
This review is about item#48920444.
Car bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 09:05:03
As it is long with 600mm, it reaches to the back. Where power is required, the handle of the T-handle extension bar is used instead of the handle.
This review is about item#48920496.
Use it with a ratchet handle to detach the deep bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 21:55:27
The length is also just right, it is strong and solid and can be put in power.
This review is about item#48920496.
Because the one used before was damaged
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 19:33:48
The price is cheap and the lock can be done firmly. As it is in the photograph, there is a knurling process, it is easy to temporarily hold it, it is good.
This review is about item#48920462.
For parts replacement of passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 08:54:01
It is also good for price. Since it has a jagged tip, it is convenient for turning by hand at temporary fixation.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:50:38
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#48920444.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:59:51
In the maintenance for the first year of Toyota Noa Registration in February 30th NGK, LKAR 7ARX-11P Spark plug was not reached when spark plug was used. <9, 5 X 9, 5 not male female 9, 5 male It was good if there were 12, 7 females, but because there is no, we purchased the adapter of 9, 5 male 12, 7 female as well. >
This review is about item#48920444.
Desorption of detached bolt etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:43:35
The clearance of the engagement is good, the lock ball is also solid and there is no particular dissatisfaction with the application.
This review is about item#48920453.
Used for cappuccino engine mount replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:54:44
Until now, even if 75 mm × 2 and 150 mm are set, it will not reach, it will shake, buy for this time work, make it shocked, plating OK, inexpensive to use with DIY is enough.
This review is about item#48920453.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:03:01
I can purchase high quality tools at low price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920462.
Replacing the scooter oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 23:08:32
I used it to remove the drain bolt that was in the back of the scooter It was OK, I could do it exactly
This review is about item#48920462.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 10:15:58
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers can be purchased cheaply. It seems to be mainly dedicated to the oil filter of old type Copen.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:17:17
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:42:55
Even though it is a famous manufacturer, it is cheap I also did a good shopping with strength.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 12:39:31
Very cheap and firm. I am happy that I could make work that I could not do so easily. Next time I plan to purchase 12.7.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:36:24
Because it is a famous manufacturer, the accuracy is good, and it is good for the price. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920471.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:48:31
I bought unevenness 9.5 because convenience of unevenness 12.7 purchased last month was good. it's recommended.
This review is about item#48920444.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
9.5sq. extension bar
Extension Bars
9.5sq Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle
Extension bar
Extension bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar