Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber

Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 34
3 star 30
2 star 13
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
When jacking up a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-10 16:20:39
Monotaro brand. Even if it is cheap, it is a good product that functions properly.
This review is about item#46838461.
For car safety
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-10 13:22:30
It is a passenger car. There is still no opportunity for use. I will carry it just in case.
This review is about item#46838461.
During tire rotation with a punt jack
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-06 14:49:54
Although it is a little smaller than I imagined, as in other reviews, there was no excess or deficiency in the performance that stopped me. So I bought another set this time with the intention of using it for the next work on the horse. An inexpensive and usable product.
This review is about item#46838461.
We use for fixation at the time of motorcycle loading
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-05 18:52:06
The front tire is fixed to the wheel clamp and the rear tire is geared with a tire stopper. Previously, JTRIP's stand was also used for the rear tires, but when loaded onto the trampo, the tire stopper is easier and will not shift. The thing itself was a bit smaller than I expected, but it was just the right size for the bike.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car tire replacement, engine oil replacement
1
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 07:37:43
I bought it as a car stop because I lifted the car with a garage jack, but it was smaller than I expected. Well, it doesn't get in the way and functions as a car stop.
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 20:06:23
Useful when changing tires for light four-wheel vehicles. I would appreciate it if the size was a little larger because there are regular cars.
This review is about item#46838461.
When the car stops
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 19:15:21
At this price, it is useful because it is light and easy to use, with no particular problems.
This review is about item#46838461.
When jacking up
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-04 15:13:01
We did not use until now, but purchased for safety just in case. Fits tires securely and does not shift the ground contact surface
This review is about item#46838461.
During maintenance of mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 17:30:34
This is good! I like MOTATALO original products recently! Firm grip! Stop the wheel Yoshi!
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 16:05:28
I used it to change the tires of 175 / 65R14, 185 / 65R14, 195 / 50R15 cars, but there is no problem
This review is about item#46838461.
Fixing the front wheels of bikes stored outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 16:21:54
From the experience of falling down due to the typhoon wind, the front and rear of the front wheels are fixed to welcome the typhoon. Of course, it is stored in a position where it can avoid the wind, but it will not fall down after use.
This review is about item#46838461.
Because it is specified by the customer's specification that the use of the wheel stopper is specified when parking.
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 12:30:06
I understood that the rope was not included, but I didn't think there was no hole to attach it. I wanted it to have only holes at least.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-07 11:47:17
At the beginning of the purchase, I'm curious about the smell. It can be used in various situations, and the size is small, so you don't have to worry about where to place it.
This review is about item#46838461.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 22:33:56
The main body is small but can be used. If it is strong, it is even better with a handle.
This review is about item#46838461.
Wheel stopper
2
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 19:35:52
It was extremely small than I thought, jumped over to the passenger car, and it was insufficient.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 17:36:41
Recently, it has become mandatory when loading and unloading packages at various destinations. This is just right for small and light cars!
This review is about item#46838461.
Checking the suspension
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 17:45:51
Before purchasing, I used an old steel tire stopper. No particular complaints.
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 00:22:08
The thing is good, but it is suitable for mini cars because the size is small.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used when changing tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 19:03:04
It can be used normally, it was rubber, so it never slipped
This review is about item#46838461.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 14:41:11
The smell of rubber is so tight that it can not be kept indoors until it gets dimmed and left outside as far as possible after buying it
This review is about item#46838461.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Wheel Chock
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper, Sprag
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper, 2t
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Blade Latch
Car Stop
Tire Blade Latch
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Jigsaw grit