Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of microSDHC Card

microSDHC Card
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I purchased it with SD card for drive recorder.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:10:59
I used it for a week in the drive recorder, but since I got an error indicating that initialization was displayed, I am using a new SD card replacement.
This review is about item#46807643.
I use it for a drive recorder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:56:51
For this performance 1000 yen is high in COSPA. We are using safe transit, no problem.
This review is about item#46807634.
Memory of voice recorder
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:47:42
We have used it without any problem.
This review is about item#46807625.
drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 23:44:16
In the class 4 micro SD of the company there was a case that the picture could not be recorded successfully, but in this class 10 thing it was usable normally. I think that the class 4 thing is not bad, but it was incompatible with constantly recording with a drive recorder.
This review is about item#46807634.
To the drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:12:57
I used it in a drive recorder. I am satisfied that I can use it normally
This review is about item#46807625.
drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:27:40
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46807625.
For tablet
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:26:23
For now, it can be used without problem. I think the cost value is good.
This review is about item#46807643.
Compact camera that can shoot movies
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 14:23:25
I was worried about the problem of "compatibility" that was in the review here, but I can use it without any problem. Conversion cartridge adapter is satisfied with this price, but I saw later that I was even cheap at a wagon sale of a nearby home electronics mass merchant store, but if the price difference of about 200 yen, I have to bother to go out to buy this alone It is convenient to finish with monotaro which can be sent directly if you think.
This review is about item#46807634.
Security camera built-in memory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 15:16:36
I bought class 4, but since trouble occurred, I purchased class 10 additionally. Because there was not much price difference with Class 4, I wish I had purchased this first.
This review is about item#46807625.
Used on mobile phones
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 15:31:40
It is a tremendously bad thing. From the beginning, many write errors occurred, and data can not be deleted or written at all in one week and several days. In summary it was a cheap bad product. I do not feel like blaming Monotaro Inc. because I can not understand such things by appearance, but I thought that it would be better not to handle this product in the future. I use money for garbage, I feel frustrated.
This review is about item#46807634.
Used for smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 21:37:42
Especially writing speed etc can be used without problem It is very satisfying if we consider the price.
This review is about item#46807634.
1