Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of High Nut, Iron

High Nut, Iron
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Machine improvement
2
From Japan
On 2020-01-16 23:35:58
The product is very cheap ◎ However, if the screw seems to be quite large and you pass the bolt It is a gababa that has passed the gabba. About 1mm screw will go on in the horizontal direction. If you check it with JIS screw gauge, it will be NG. Please inspect once. This time, Gabber is used for parts that do not require precision with knowledge. I think that you can use it if there is no vibration and you do not want to use it for parts that do not require strength.
This review is about item#42111894.
Ridge bracket remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 01:29:58
Because it is not plated, it is easy to weld if there are four corners instead of six corners that are easy to weld.
This review is about item#42111946.
Because there was just the right size.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-04 20:15:17
As there was size that just matched to use in the workplace, we purchase. I reached a place where I was ugly.
This review is about item#42111946.
Jig production
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 15:09:59
The screw accuracy is worse than expected, but once it is tightened, the problem seems to be negligible. Although market prices are high, it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42924856.
Chair repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 07:32:14
There is a good length just to be useful, and it seems that there are many other things,
This review is about item#42111754.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 06:46:55
Expected to substitute jack using long bolt. It will play an active part where the hydraulic jack can not enter. You may imitate the person who saw this writing
This review is about item#42112104.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 14:09:44
It was used only for additional work on ordered parts. Process reduction and cost reduction were possible.
This review is about item#42924786.
For manual adjustment of machine opening degree
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:07:38
Since the wing nut has a short blade, it will become loose due to insufficient strength even if it is tightened by hand.Whereas the wing nut made by welding a flat bar to this high nut can not loosen even by hand tightening It is easy to weld because it is made of iron very useful.
This review is about item#42112025.
Jack bolt base
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 21:57:32
This is perfect for a good 1 jack bolt base! It is suitable for welding, I will do this from now on.
This review is about item#42111876.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 12:09:24
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#42111851.
I used it for bike processing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:45:22
Monotaro that finds what you want! Thank you very much and thank you.
This review is about item#42111912.
It is used to adjust the height of the tread of the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 11:11:44
Because I do not have the desired length of countersunk screws, I use it as both height adjustment and fixation, but I do not think so much I am satisfied because the effect is out.
This review is about item#42112016.
17 mm female hex detached
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:51:39
Although it is a wicked way of use, I used it to tighten the 17 mm female hexagon in the back place. It was much cheaper than buying a hexagon stick wrench or a ratchet socket.
This review is about item#42111921.
Used for remodeling so that it can be attached to a car pantograph jack and work with a box wrench or impact
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:29:24
Actually I do not need an internal thread, but it was too long because it was a hexagonal bar. I would appreciate it if you cut bar steel with a strip cut size.
This review is about item#42111973.
Tool making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:30:39
In combination with adjuster bolt and angle steel, we made the tool. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42112086.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:37:47
Since it is made of iron, it can be used by welding it to a steel motorcycle frame, so it is convenient when installing parts.
This review is about item#42111876.
Used in combination with a long bolt for the upper and lower bench
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:38
The finish of the screw part can be welded to the steel plate and it is also cleaned cleanly.
This review is about item#42112061.
Tightening the screw in the deep hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:25:30
There is no variation, the quality is good. I can use it with confidence, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#42111727.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:42:49
Because it is painted after welding, those of cloth are easy to paint pretreatment. It's good because there are so many sizes.
This review is about item#42111806.
For height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 04:20:08
I did not scrape because the height was aligned in small increments.
This review is about item#42111797.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut, Stainless Steel
Coupling Nut
High Nut
High nut wit (iron / cloth)
High Nut, Iron Chromate
High Nut
Long Hexagon Nut