Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pantograph Jack Supporter

Pantograph Jack Supporter
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 27
3 star 10
2 star 9
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Also when the tire is punctured
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 23:10:51
When you need to remove and install only one tire, this is much faster than using a floor jack, and it's lighter, making it ideal for business trips.
This review is about item#40414114.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-25 20:24:59
There are also types of in-car panda jackies. Bolts are thick, short, or not wide. If there is indication of size and light, normal, R use, it is saved. (Can be used if processed)
This review is about item#40414114.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 11:52:37
I want you to make it a little cheaper. I don't think it's something like 1,000 yen. However, work is easy if there is, you are just looking at your feet.
This review is about item#40414114.
For tire change
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 23:23:34
Depending on the jack, it should be displayed larger that the size is different.
This review is about item#40414114.
For tire rotation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 17:29:56
It's very easy to install, easy to use, and cheap.
This review is about item#40414114.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 00:35:21
Actually this does not mean jacking up, but it is utilized in the situation where it is necessary to extend by long things such as pearl so far in undercarriage relation. It is very helpful because both hands are open. It is also useful for engine mounting separation work.
This review is about item#40414114.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 21:00:23
Used by Toyota's genuine jack. The size of the attachment was perfect. When raising it with a hydraulic jack, some strength is required, but if it is our 300N electric impact wrench, jacking up is completed in a few seconds and no strength is required. I can recommend it quite!
This review is about item#40414114.
Jack UP at the time of tire change
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 14:48:54
We connect to in-vehicle jack and use with impact wrench. There is no problem with the feeling of use, but because the nut is loosened by impact vibration, a double nut is used with the hand-held nut.
This review is about item#40414114.
At the time of car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 01:42:25
The goods arrived the next day after ordering, and it was a prompt arrangement. The product was easy to install, jacking up was extremely easy and work time was halved. I think the effort is less than a third. Cospa was also the best. The neighbors who saw the work were impressed.
This review is about item#40414114.
Is it convenient?
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 08:48:56
I did not know that there was such a useful item in the jack system, so I bought it.
This review is about item#40414114.
Tighten the wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 23:34:05
This is the best! The most annoying thing about changing the wheel of a car Jack up! It's easy if you use this!
This review is about item#40414114.
Car jack up
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 10:51:39
I attach it to the in-vehicle jack and turn it by impact. It is really easier than when using a hand wheel or studless replacement. It is a good idea product.
This review is about item#40414114.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 08:26:52
Until now, what I was shaking was the " If you use this you are okay with a queen or a queen. You can get rid of waste of time and strength.
Change tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:02:48
Always when to replace tires in summer or winter I used two pantas so I tried buying one. I think that I will buy another one because it seems to be usable.
This review is about item#40414114.
Used to raise and lower the panda jack with impact
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 19:55:46
I used this to upgrade the panda jack with impact, but the jack would break the screws soon and become useless, but this helper could be used without breaking, so it has strength as well I think.
This review is about item#40414114.
Used for tire rotate
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 18:23:26
With this, I can rak with electric impact ^ ^
This review is about item#40414114.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:23:44
Because it is dangerous to use with impact, we recommend using electric or ratchet. Surprisingly useful.
This review is about item#40414114.
For circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 14:48:44
I used a hydraulic jack, Because loading and unloading of space and space became hard If you are planning to change to Panta, who you are using is imitated and purchased. Convenient!
This review is about item#40414114.
For Panta Jack
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:59:56
I am using it with electric impact, but the nut loosens during use. Make it a slightly longer bolt and make it double nut specification.
This review is about item#40414114.
Because DIY will be easier.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 12:40:12
When you use a jack with a bead dropper etc, you want to turn it quickly. Because I have no physical strength, I rely on tools. I can make it with a jack that does not need a welding machine.
This review is about item#40414114.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Pantograph Jack
Electric Impact Wrench 12V
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Pantograph Jacks
Pantograph Jack 1t SG
Pantograph Jack
Pantagraph Jack
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Speedy Jack 2