Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Filter Housing, Air Removing Pump

Resin Filter Housing, Air Removing Pump
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
It is used for mist type sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 16:16:48
Because it uses groundwater, it is installed for prevention of eyes. I think that it is still good if tapped in the mounting hole (thread cutting)
This review is about item#45501023.
Sabi filtration of industrial water
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:32:11
It is in use especially without problems. Until now we have used things of a famous company, but this product seems to be stronger.
This review is about item#45501023.
Filter the tap water stored in the tank before using it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:02:36
It is awesome as Cospa. Unfortunately, there is water leak from the air release button on the top. I have purchased two sets this time, but one is okay. There seems to be some bad products as a product. I expect it for after-sales follow-up.
This review is about item#45501023.
For pure water production equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 19:06:20
We made a pure water device by combining various filters inside, but this was the best one with air holes and cheap ones.
This review is about item#45501005.
Uses to filter sand of well water.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 21:51:56
I gave it to my house using well water where sand often appears. The thread winding filter will be set inside. There was such a product. I was pleased.
This review is about item#45501023.
It is used for filtration of household well water.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 08:43:24
It is used side by side in parallel with household well water filtration. In the past 6 purchases, 2 in 2 were about half a year and cracked and damaged in the upper threaded part for cartridge replacement. (Tightening is hand-tightened because packing is included.) Will the thickness of the threaded portion be thin? Considering it as a consumable item, I have a spare.
This review is about item#45501023.
Well water filtration
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:30:03
The product was solid and satisfactory without problems, but the packaging of the product was subtle. The product is contained in a vinyl bag, around which an air cap (bubble wrap) is wrapped and packed together with paper cushioning material and arrived. The problem is that the bubble wrap has 10 to 20 small black spots and I did not mind thinking it as garbage, but when I look closely it moves ... It is a small insect (about 1 mm) surprised. Probably, I think that it is an insect that is flying around the height of the face and hanging out. Was it brought in by static electricity of bubble wrap at the time of packing? There is no actual damage, but it feels a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#39243172.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:42:51
Used for the purpose of taking mud in the water. The amount of water used is 4 L / min, but I bought a 0.5 micron filter to take mud firmly at a slow flow rate. Making is solid.
This review is about item#39243172.
A regular filter element was fitted and used as a water filter.
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:15:49
When attaching the element, the top of the element and the top of the unit are at the same height. It is very difficult to install the element and this machine at the same time. It would be impossible for an amateur. As I understood that it was a difficult time to exchange elements, I made a pipe that protruded about 30 mm from the bottom of the hole at the center of the upper bracket and inserted it. We solved this by installing elements using this as a guide. I would like to improve it because it costs a little.
This review is about item#39243197.
Well water filtration
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 17:47:58
I am very satisfied with the durability and usability are good for the price.
This review is about item#45501023.
I handle the well by myself (without electric power tool) at home and I use it for filtration of well water.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 15:51:51
When setting the filter in this 20-inch housing, we set the filter in the transparent tube and screw it in. However, this is very difficult, the 20-inch filter head runs right and left to set it in the desired place and it suffers hard. It is doubt whether it is actually set. So we wrapped 20 A 5 cm of vinyl chloride with 3 cm protrusion of 20 A on the exit side of the fixed part (male screwed in) and inserted the head hole of the filter in the 20 A PVC pipe first and set it. It can be set perfectly. What is the reason for leaks in the filter? Please improve.
This review is about item#39243163.
Erosion powder removal of chiller piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 11:14:30
There is no problem for use so far. However, it is painful to only be able to match the actual thing because there is no mention of the mounting screw pitch. Described on the product introduction page
Filtration of tap water
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 16:45:08
The housing that arrived was broken. There was no cushioning material in the packaging. I got the procedure of product exchange soon, but the schedule shifted. I think that it is managed in the warehouse, but I think that the check should be strengthened before shipping. I thought that the product was cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#45501023.
I am using it for a water supply strainer
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 22:36:42
Somewhere by maker always leaks in 4 to 5 years There are about 4 units There is no strength shortage It can be asserted that this one is better than that
This review is about item#45501023.
Filtration of well water
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:53:20
It is repeat purchase. Well water purification (Turbidity removal by fine grain mud) Two stages of filters were connected. The transparent housing makes it easy to see the dirty filter and the timing of replacement. It is a housing that is solid and easy to use. I thought that bleeding is unnecessary, but it is convenient to reduce stress on piping.
This review is about item#45501014.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:28:05
Great!
This review is about item#39243197.
For pretreatment of impurity treatment of alkaline aqueous solution
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 23:15:56
We currently use thread winding and lamination, but I think that it is comparable with other manufacturers
This review is about item#39243163.
Filtration of tap water
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 14:41:29
I bought several but since the bottom of two of them broke and it was damaged flood, it can not be trusted anymore
This review is about item#45501023.
Seasoning filtration
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 11:30:28
Although I am satisfied as a filtration ability, it was disappointing that the lid part was not compatible with the same non-transparent series and it was not possible to use it in common.
This review is about item#39243206.
Mist filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 16:45:40
I am using it for the filter of the mist It is starting to use It is not buried eyes for now
This review is about item#45501014.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Housing NFH-A Series
Filter Cartridge Filter CW Series
Filter Housing NFH-NPP Series
Charcoal Granule Filter
Filter Housing
Charcoal Granule Filter
Plastic Filter Housing
Cartridge Filter
Filter Housing
Bobbin Cartridge Filter
Filter Housing
Cartridge Filter
Cartridge Filter, PPS
Resin Filter Housing
PPS Cartridge Filter
Mounting Bracket