Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Basic Switch D2MV

Miniature Basic Switch D2MV
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of DAO CON
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 19:05:00
If this is replaced with the DAO standard micro switch, it will be a very soft push comfort. It can also be used for Popcon and Dingji Kong.
This review is about item#39036557.
I removed it from overseas products and replaced it with this one. Stability is outstanding.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:56:50
Compared to overseas goods, the operation stability is high and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#39036627.
Maintenance of automatic control system
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:48:25
What do you mean by shipping after several days while singing as shipping the day? For those who want to use it in a hurry I would like you to stop impossibly like this kindly! !
This review is about item#39036681.
Maintenance of automatic control system
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 05:33:34
What do you mean by shipping after several days while singing as shipping the day? For those who want to use it in a hurry I would like you to stop impossibly like this kindly! !
This review is about item#39036681.
controller
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:12:23
It is cheaper than the others and it is satisfying as it was early.
This review is about item#39036566.
controller
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 21:55:06
I am pleasantly pleased and the price is cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39036557.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 10:51:00
I repeat as much as I do not remember how many items I ordered. There is no problem with the product. I will be satisfied as the delivery date will also arrive the next day I ordered earlier.
This review is about item#39036566.
Game controller
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 16:47:08
For goods, there is no problem as a matter of course. The price is also cheap and the delivery date is also so fast so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39036566.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small basic switch D2MV
Micro Switch
Coil Drink 2
Basic Switch D2RV
Fire kit