Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Traffic Wand

LED Traffic Wand
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Festival traffic control
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 09:57:52
This product was very helpful because it was cheap when we needed a large number of items to organize the traffic for the festival. Because it is not a heavy user like the security industry, I do not know the durability, but it was well made and easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance in parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 21:40:40
It is a low-priced, high-performance, good-value feeling that is convenient with a bright tip. .
This review is about item#37959223.
When driving
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 15:40:39
Because a lot of quantities were needed, it was cheap, light and good to use day and night.
This review is about item#37959223.
During guidance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 13:02:10
Although it was cheap and fragile, I bought it again as a disposable one.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic guidance
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 22:05:31
It is cheap for the product price. It is a good product to buy.
This review is about item#37959223.
security
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 00:29:03
I'm glad it was cheap. Easy to use. As it is only daytime, we do not put in battery and use. It is light.
This review is about item#37959223.
When unloading on the street
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 14:58:29
I'm glad it's a little shorter, as it's easier to put in a bag. (About 10 cm)
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction, warning lights
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 05:16:45
We are guarding the work area by turning on traffic guidance at the construction site and inserting it into the color cone. It is very lightweight, inexpensive and very good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used in the security industry
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:26:13
I will use it, but it is light and I feel it. I think that it can be used enough for elderly people.
This review is about item#37959223.
For traffic guidance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 02:52:13
It is light and has rubber, so it can be used on rainy days I guess the guidance day is fun
This review is about item#37959223.
For patrol within the self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:01:53
It has higher brightness and economical consumption of batteries than conventional analog induction lamps.
This review is about item#37959223.
Guide guidance of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:25:59
Besides being reasonable, the brightness is enough. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control at traffic accidents on the front road of the store. Used when guiding in the park.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 11:30:14
It was very light and easy to hold, it was easy to understand the flashing light during daytime and it was convenient. It was surprised that the user was made easy to work, such as grip slip prevention, wrist ring, hook that can be fixed to the waist. Although there were two types of flashing and lighting, there was a price that the price was imagining, it was far cheaper so I was really surprised, but it was a multi-functional type though it was a low price item, so all the employees are deeply impressed. I think that it is the best product for use at the site of long hours work.
This review is about item#37959223.
It is for disaster prevention backpack stockpile.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:15:28
We stocked it for use in emergency such as emergency.
This review is about item#37959223.
Safety equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:44:48
Purchased as safety equipment, I think that it is very good also from the price.
This review is about item#37959223.
Event induction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:28:46
Even though it was a low price, it was good to make it firmly tolerable!
This review is about item#37959223.
I carry it while walking in the tunnel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:21:04
Cospa best! I was concerned about the small number of LEDs before use When using it, there is no problem at all. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37959223.
When traffic induction
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:59:19
Brightness and feeling of use are fine, but it breaks down quite frequently. The solder around the switch is fine, and the solder there is often removed. Also, because it is not waterproof, I use it in an umbrella bag when it rains. I think that it can not be helped because it is cheap, I use it while devising or repairing it.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used for group activities
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:18:29
There are 100 parking lots available, but there are many cases where they are full and they are used for guidance in order to park properly. Sometimes it is night time, it is very useful.
This review is about item#37959223.
Car guidance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:08:53
As in other people's reviews, even if you use a new battery, it may be a bit dark ... the price is also cheap, so I wonder if it can be helped. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#37959223.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Baton Light
Flasher Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
EIGER Long Traffic Wand
LED signal light Pika Bow
Signal Wand
Signal Wand
Flash rod
Safety Light
Induction bar Hanako
Induction Light