Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Down Car Corresponding Jack

Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Sales Price: 99.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 07:06:51
It has a nice plastic case, but it won't fit with the handle for transfer. Removal is simple but powerful.
This review is about item#35755422.
When wrecking an accident car or a malfunctioning car
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 18:57:02
Although the case is in the case, the case does not close when holding the handle. Although somewhat heavy, there is a sense of robustness.
This review is about item#35755422.
My car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:04:50
Although it is for lowdown, I can not put it under the floor as it is in my car (ND5RC · -30 mm LD) and purchased additional slope for low floor car afterwards. The rubber gloves that can be mounted on the tip seem to be separate parts, but we cut the wood and installed it. There is nothing wrong with the UP, holding and lowering operation of the jack itself.
This review is about item#35755422.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 00:05:44
Although it is a good job for the price, it is a product I want to rise by about 3 centimeters further.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire rotation and other tasks
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 00:18:02
The product seems to be no problem. My information collection was insufficient. I planned to work with horses. When you use it, my car (HA 22 S) gave me the highest rank but the tire landed and the horse does not enter. When searching, the others felt similar. Depending on the type of car, it seems that the highest rank is missing, so it is better to examine the neighborhood. Later, I bought another professional double piston low floor garage jack (3t) with another highest ranking of 535mm and the horse also entered and the tire floated.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 07:44:15
Used for exchanging summer / winter tires of two regular cars. The jack-up was dramatically easier, and the exchange time was shortened. How long will it last?
This review is about item#35755422.
Used for maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:55:29
It was good for price. The case is also easy to move up and down operation is smooth.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire change for private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 08:32:41
It is compact and lightweight but you can jack up without problems at all. It was also nice to have a storage case.
This review is about item#35755422.
For business trip
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:33:59
Although it is hard to understand in the photograph, it is convenient to carry because it has a handle. And it is light. Although it was written that it will come down suddenly in other reviews, such slowly slowing down slowly.
This review is about item#35755422.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 01:41:39
It can be quickly jacked up with less operation and easy to use. Although the strength of the product itself seems not to be so high, there is no problem if it keeps the load bearing. Nevertheless, I am extremely satisfied because of this price.
This review is about item#35755422.
For tire change every hole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 15:33:58
Low down jack (old mini jack) which cost tens of thousands of yen ago ago is only a little weak, and it includes shipping fee including tax. If you think that thousands of yen will be applied to the tires according to the season at the gas station in year-end and early spring every year (for each wheel), you can get the original in one season. It's also possible to pack the trunk in the drive because it comes with a special case. Even if you puncture at your destination, even with a standard pantograph type it is flat and this is very dangerous, but this type is very stable and stubborn. When I got up the day before purchase day, when I got up in the morning 4 holes of tires were drilled through a thousand holes and the paint baldly painted on the roof and bonnet and sprinkled with rusting liquid and after checking the situation of the police soon replaced with studless but 4 for backup It was possible to replace it in 25 minutes including taking in and out from a plastic bag. Women can exchange tires. It is a recommendation.
This review is about item#35755422.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 17:59:08
With the handle attached, you can not put it in the case so you need to remove it, but it is troublesome, but the rest is necessary and sufficient function.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 14:53:13
I think the handle is heavy and it is rather hard to use for women.
This review is about item#35755422.
Vehicle jack up
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 09:26:28
I bought it for business trip work. It is 4 to 5 cm lower than the broken previous jack, so I think that benefits will be gained by on-site business trip work.
This review is about item#35755422.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 21:51:17
It is very disappointing because the product case was recessed from the beginning. I was able to jack up a car lighter than I thought.
This review is about item#35755422.
Of the tire
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 13:19:49
I think that it is optimal for car tampering with a hobby because it is lightweight and has a case.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 09:32:50
The interior of the case was broken at the point where it arrived. The home center's 2980 yen 2 ton power needs to be lifted from the jack.
This review is about item#35755422.
Car tire change
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 12:35:13
I bought it last October, and used several times such as tire change. I tried to exchange it for studless this time, but I used it, but the car did not rise at all, and if I looked well, the oil leaked in the case. Immediately after 1 year passed, there is no guarantee, I feel like I lost 5000 yen.
Tire replacement work mainly for cars
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 22:28:39
There are no abnormalities after trying it several times. Although it is also in the impression of the other person, I do not enter the case when I turn on the steering wheel. Some people say that they are dismissing, but I had kept it on because I had better carry it. Because it is 2 t, I felt the power is necessary to give it compared with 3 t. I think that the tires for moving are solidly made and easy to use, including handling, from cheap casual one.
This review is about item#35755422.
Tire change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 13:23:01
Although it was evaluation of imaichi in a cheap article and so on but purchased for the first aid for emergency, even if it uses more than 10 times it is usable as usual so far.
This review is about item#35755422.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Jack Adapter
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Floor Jack
Low Down Jack with LED
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic lowdown garage jack 2.5t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t