Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton

Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:42:48
It is used for exchanging tires of summer and winter of private car, especially no problem.
This review is about item#35755404.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:22:12
A large RV car must be this.
This review is about item#35755404.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 20:36:17
Tire change became easier.
This review is about item#35755404.
100% used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 10:34:55
Since the product is a product, I can only say it in a word. I am satisfied. Improvement point was actually thought, but as I was careless when the push-up stick got inadvertently it felt like I was hurt hit hard on the pave with fist condition. It is dangerous if you do not use the power while putting your strength on the right? I think that it is easy to make it, but should you make the groove more deep or should it be locked with a click? Well, even if you look at any jack like this it is made like this But there is no problem if you get used to usage But
This review is about item#35755404.
Under-sight inspection of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 16:53:31
Although I was lost in the selection with the first product, I thought that it was good for this, so I am worried but I use it carefully The power of the arm is also light and light, the car also got better
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 22:28:30
Although I bought it compared to various things this time, it is very easy coming up and being saved. It was a bit uneasy because it was a jack-up of a car exceeding 2 tons in price, but it is not useful as it is used at work, so it is handy to use without anxiety as usual. Overall I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 08:06:13
I used 2 tons of jack up to now for tire change, but I could not use it because I did not raise Haria 's body enough. It was good that I could give it enough with this 3 ton jack.
This review is about item#35755404.
Used for car jack up
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 13:17:27
Up to now I was using a similar hydraulic jacket of 1,25 tons, but I could not use it for a car with 2 tons stronger than a one box car, so I was able to raise this 3 ton jewelry comfortably It was. Although the weight is heavy, it could be used with confidence in terms of strength. We hope to be able to offer cheaper good products in the future.
This review is about item#35755404.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Jack Adapter
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Floor Jack (3t)
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Floor Jack 2t