Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton

Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 20:46:51
Since the weight of the car is 2.5 tons, it was difficult to jack up so far, but we were able to do it with a margin.
This review is about item#35755404.
For summer tires and for studless tires
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 21:14:22
After buying it in January 2015, it has become impossible to maintain the state that it was up using about five times. I fell down in a few minutes and gave up using it. How about other users? Is this something like that?
This review is about item#35755404.
Legacy Outback winter tire replacement!
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 14:18:21
In the outback, the lowest ground clearance was high, and for the floor jack 2t I used before, I became uneasy with the whistling sound while jacking up and replaced it. There is a sense of security during use because it is a little bigger than the new one. However, the stopper of the lever insertion is in the opposite direction. At the time of 'ku', I inserted a bent lever and turn it to the right to fix it, but the position of the stopper is too left. When you go back, the bent lever will be locked in a state bent to the right in the horizontal direction. You put the core of the stopper right and wrong at the manufacturing stage. It is a simple mistake, but I get angry every time I use it. I was hurrying to replace the tire so I used it as it was.
This review is about item#35755404.
Maintenance of car
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:30:14
Recently, moving the lever does not rise. Even if adding genuine oil, at that time somehow became manageable but also the symptoms have recurred. Since I have not used it so often, I will try to make it to other manufacturer next time.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:42:48
It is used for exchanging tires of summer and winter of private car, especially no problem.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 16:13:33
Although I changed the tire of X-TRIY and CR-V, it got up lightly without a problem but when trying to raise both front wheels of CR-V at once, the height is insufficient.
This review is about item#35755404.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:22:12
A large RV car must be this.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire replacement
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 07:07:48
Usage frequency is slightly less than two years by wheel exchange. About 10 cars are dropped as weak in how to tighten the work valves. Care is necessary. It is difficult to rise due to oil leaks and it becomes inoperable, it is a bad product, 2 t who bought at home center before I have used things for 25 years but I can use it without oil leakage
This review is about item#35755404.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 20:36:17
Tire change became easier.
This review is about item#35755404.
For tire / oil change
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 15:55:19
Is pleased.
This review is about item#35755404.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 23:13:24
Until now I used a 2 ton jack, but there was some uneasiness, but this jack will steadily rise above 1.5 tons passenger car. The body is also larger than 2 tons and has a sense of stability. The point of discontent is that the body and the L-shaped part of the arm are easy to come off when moving. Because of the weight of the main body, consider safety aspects? There is no [handle]. Because it is easy for the arm to come off, I think that it is better to have a handle. The function of the jack itself is sufficient.
This review is about item#35755404.
100% used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 10:34:55
Since the product is a product, I can only say it in a word. I am satisfied. Improvement point was actually thought, but as I was careless when the push-up stick got inadvertently it felt like I was hurt hit hard on the pave with fist condition. It is dangerous if you do not use the power while putting your strength on the right? I think that it is easy to make it, but should you make the groove more deep or should it be locked with a click? Well, even if you look at any jack like this it is made like this But there is no problem if you get used to usage But
This review is about item#35755404.
When exchanging for a snow tire
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 14:13:19
The position and shape of the lever when making it down after jacking up is bad.
This review is about item#35755404.
Change summer, winter tires
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 14:48:00
It is heavy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 19:41:18
There is oil leakage from hydraulic release screw, it is uneasy.
This review is about item#35755404.
Under-sight inspection of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 16:53:31
Although I was lost in the selection with the first product, I thought that it was good for this, so I am worried but I use it carefully The power of the arm is also light and light, the car also got better
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 22:28:30
Although I bought it compared to various things this time, it is very easy coming up and being saved. It was a bit uneasy because it was a jack-up of a car exceeding 2 tons in price, but it is not useful as it is used at work, so it is handy to use without anxiety as usual. Overall I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 08:06:13
I used 2 tons of jack up to now for tire change, but I could not use it because I did not raise Haria 's body enough. It was good that I could give it enough with this 3 ton jack.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 15:29:05
I bought it for tire exchange. As far as I see the review cheap and easy to use door, I have not used yet "Monotaro" original goods are inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#35755404.
Tire change, brake maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 18:07:03
Since it is 3 ton jacks, there is a sense of security even in a minivan. There is a rubber adapter for the jack point, but it is good if the rubber pad to hit the dish is optional. The dish is also small for 3 tons ... The wheels turning behind is not good, so turning back when turning down will stop sideways. Because it will scrub the ground in the sideways direction of the wheel, the wood board is also full of scratches. Is it a price?
This review is about item#35755404.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Jack Adapter
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack (3t)
Floor jack 3.0t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t