Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Speedy Jack 1T, Case Content

Speedy Jack 1T, Case Content
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Maintenance of car tires etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:06:16
Compared with the KYB used before, the groove of the part hitting the vehicle is shallow, and it seems to come off when raised high. The construction is cheap. There is a case convenient when going in the car.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 19:55:27
I used a loading jack up to now, but I could work with ease.
This review is about item#35703297.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 13:31:48
I punctured on the highway on a snowy day, so I got dirtied by the incompetence of the car pantograph jack at that time and purchased. I bought it for keeping it in the car. It is a useless story for those who do not run away, and recently it seems there are cars with no spare tires, so I can not believe it for a moment but ... I want something proper for in-vehicle use It is a very recommended item for people.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 17:02:00
It takes time and effort to do with an on-board tool, and it is too big for a hydraulic jack for a garage, but this is the best usability and compactness. It is fine even if it is more reasonable.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 10:04:03
The work efficiency is better than the manual one. I think the handle is easier to use a little longer.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:49:57
There was a little powder of peeling off paint, but there was nothing serious like the review of other people. This makes tire change easier.
This review is about item#35703297.
Replacement of winter tires
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 13:27:10
The paint is dirty but the function is satisfactory level
This review is about item#35703297.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:49:49
I used it for a mini car with a weight of 800 kg, but it will come down despite firmly tightening the release valve. There is no meaning of the jack with this. Painting is also rough, it peels off and scratches the surroundings at the time of taking out from the box. The price was reasonable because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire detachment etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:19:28
It is purchase of the second one. Depending on the type of car, there are cases where there are no jack points at the front and rear, as in the past, and removal of 4 wheels at the business trip occurred, it is necessary to jack up right and left simultaneously for safety, Because of that, I thought of the workability on the site, this time I was relieved with the use of the first machine, so I purchased the second one. If it were to be improved, is the saucer slightly smaller? Should it be a little bigger?
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire change brake oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 19:51:54
Although I am sickly behind the price, there was quite a lot of paint like a bald pigment in the paint inside the imitation case. Easy to use by watching it. It is a nice feeling because it slowly goes down when turning the valve a little when lowering it. I think that a car with a side step can not be used I want to see a steering wheel hitting a side step. With a case is convenient
This review is about item#35703297.
car
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 10:03:43
Is it chocolate? It seems that KYB 's thing was a little clearer ...
This review is about item#35703297.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 11:45:11
It is much easier than the pantograph jack of the on-board tool. Since there is no mechanism to lower it slowly when lowering it, I think that it is dangerous not to screw the screw little by little so as not to pull out hydraulic pressure all at once. Well, it is a satisfactory item if you consider the price.
This review is about item#35703297.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 13:22:31
The fulcrum of the lever is too far in the back so that the lever hits the body unexpectedly to jack up the passenger car. Although the price is cheap, it can not be used for cars with low jack points such as passenger cars.
This review is about item#35703297.
It is for tire exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 10:22:17
Tire replacement became very easy. It is good not to break down and use it for a while.
This review is about item#35703297.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pantograph Jack
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Pantograph Jacks
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Pantograph Jack
Pantograph Jack 1t SG
Oil pantograph jack
Hydraulic scissor jack
Pantagraph Jack
Easy Jack, Hydraulic
Speedy Jack 2
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Jack Pantograph Chart