Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Lunch Box Bag

Lunch Box Bag
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for packing lunch boxes
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-10 09:08:14
Cospa is good and is saved. Because it is a disposable and free service, it is important to be cheap.
Sale
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-28 15:44:48
I always buy it. It is affordable and cheap to use.
This review is about item#35685422.
Put the cake box
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 01:17:05
We use to put cake box. It feels better than I thought. Why is the bag for the cake box expensive? I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35685422.
For meeting lunch
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 09:21:15
The price is a third, a little thinner than the one used before, but it is enough to distribute in large quantities.
This review is about item#35685465.
Lunch box delivery
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 17:12:20
The size is just right, it is strong and the price is reasonable. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35685447.
For taking home lunch
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 16:39:56
The ones used so far were large, so this time they were just the size and no waste.
This review is about item#35685422.
Lunch delivery
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 04:43:09
It is the right size that any kind can be covered with this one. It is useful.
This review is about item#35685456.
Shopping bag
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 14:48:43
The size is just right for your lunch. Up to three tiers can be stacked, and the top can be taped to stabilize the contents. The material is not torn, it's not too thick, it's just fine. As the price is low, I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#35685431.
Packaging at a strawberry direct sale shop
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 19:45:43
Cospa is also nice and easy to use, but I'm glad it's a little more transparent.
This review is about item#35685456.
To put your bread and sweets etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 22:23:06
The price is reasonable and saved. Improvement point is that if one hangs down in the middle core one by one It has not been cluttered so far because it was still lumpy.
This review is about item#35685431.
Lunch box at time of sale
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 18:25:36
The bag is hard to tear. I am very strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take-out
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:22:46
Cooking that customers could not finish eating When put in a food pack and taken home Use it. Because there is a bottom gauge unlike the register pack that I used to date It can be relieved without becoming oblique.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take away items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 10:56:18
As an impression simply because it is cheap thin light consumables so we meet the minimum requirement so we would like to purchase again if it gets lost
This review is about item#35685422.
For lunches
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:37:16
I think I want to repeat with just the right size.
This review is about item#35685431.
When putting some long thin bread or putting Japanese sweets
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 00:10:41
I wondered if there would be a place to put the seal in the middle of the handle and the handle. Also, I'm happy if there are versions that can be tied not with hands.
This review is about item#35685456.
Food Takeaway
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:10:43
Easy to use. There is sense of stability with wide gore. Price is common among people.
This review is about item#35685422.
For take-out of your lunch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:57:05
Because there is a town, it is easy to use. The price is also cheap and saved
This review is about item#35685465.
We are putting in lunch boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:42:01
It is perfect at the time of a big lunch. There are times to carry them all together, so if you pile up three, the handle part is marginal. Personally I wanted the depth a bit more.
This review is about item#35685465.
Lunch box insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:49:35
It is a repeater. It is easy to take out, it is recommended because it is just fine.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take away lunch box
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:50:01
Oversized is more cheap than others
This review is about item#35685465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Bag
Sumitomo PE rice ball type A (Kansai) 5 holes
Plastic Bag
Easy back lunch
Handy bag
OPP round vent sheet
Lunch Box Bag
Aluminum cooler bag
Unicon NSD