Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pit Stand

Pit Stand
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Ensuring the safety of cars turning around
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 19:33:54
Super cool design! It doesn't feel like saying "horse!" It is unique and good that the color is dark gray instead of the usual reddish blue. The legs seem to be strong because they are thick and the welds and beads are clean.
This review is about item#35562721.
To work underbody
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 09:31:38
I thought of using it for the work around the leg. The thing of the past had to raise it more than necessary because it had to raise the minimum height, so I ordered this in appearance, but this one is too low ... the tire does not float even with Vitz's standard car, the height well I should have watched and bought it, I decided to use it for a car that I could use, I think I will try the next part number 921. The product was compact and the adapter seemed to be good, just welding the legs at the amateur level seems like Moge so weld again.
This review is about item#35562721.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 08:52:54
The height is insufficient to do maintenance of lower, but it is good for maintenance of undercarriage and so on. It is compact and solid one.
Maintenance such as oil maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:01:57
I do not need to raise your eyes full enough. It will be useful for lowdown vehicles.
This review is about item#35562721.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:33:08
Three legs, you can use with confidence without wobbling. I wish it had a special rubber rubber.
This review is about item#35562721.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:56:36
It is fairly compact and does not choose the location. You do not need to raise the jack high unnecessarily.
This review is about item#35562721.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 12:20:25
There is a sense of security to use for Copen There is no need to replace the manufacturer's reliable items Jackie
This review is about item#35562721.
I will order additional rubber
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 22:35:02
The thing seems to be strong. The color is good. I would like you to write rubber and make it easy to understand. People may dislike themselves if they order additional orders?
This review is about item#35562721.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 19:35:12
It is convenient for cars with low car height.
This review is about item#35562721.
As a horse at vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:41:00
Even if the ground clearance is low, this is the only contact surface with the vehicle is metal, so we pasted the rubber plate
This review is about item#35562721.
It's time to adjust the height of the car
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 14:43:00
Since I think that it is enough if I have one set, I bought it for the time being. There is more sense of security than when only Panta Jack.
This review is about item#35562721.
Car, for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:29:56
It is considerably convenient because it is considerably lower than the size which I used to date. It's comfortable because you do not have to jack on it. I am useful.
This review is about item#35562721.
Leg swap replacement etc. of a car
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 04:56:14
I have not used it yet, but the item arrived soon, it was saved ^ ^
This review is about item#35562721.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 12:44:19
As I purchased it at home center before, it was easy to use, so when I was thinking to buy the same thing, I was told that I would not arrive anymore, so I found out with Monotaro san. Moreover, it was much less expensive than home center because it was cheap. I think that it is perfect for low down vehicles because it can be used without difficulty even at low car height!
This review is about item#35562721.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 23:20:31
Low clearance is good, it is recommended because this face is also wide to some extent at this height.
This review is about item#35562721.
Safety measures after jacking up
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 08:37:15
It was light and easy to work with. I wish there was rubber etc on the foot etc. because the work site was indoor.
This review is about item#35562721.
For cheapest jacks for lowdown car this
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 03:53:11
Is not this just the lowest jack stand?
This review is about item#35562721.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Stands 3T
Folding Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Jack stand
Foldable Jack Stand
Jack Stand
Foldable jack stand 2t
Jack Stands
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Jack Stands