Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 9.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 14
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 21:15:38
We exchanged for pure article. It can be installed without any problems and is working without any problems for now! It is cheaper than the genuine product, but I think it is a good product
This review is about item#35319252.
Regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 06:07:07
Check the conformity and purchase the parts. We could use without problem. The price was relatively inexpensive and arrived within a reasonable number of days.
This review is about item#35319864.
DA63T Carry Truck
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 20:50:12
It was used only occasionally and only in the nearby area. We went a bit far in winter and noticed that the heater did not work and replaced it. It had been left open. It can be replaced simply by taking off around the shift. Gasket is not required because of packing. Overcooling is not good for engine and fuel efficiency, so leaving it is no good.
This review is about item#35319654.
Overcool repair
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 15:08:02
I took the challenge for the first time after seeing the work of the contributor on U Tube. The result is perfect!
This review is about item#35319645.
Thermo exchange of DA64 Every
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 06:53:03
We can use without problem after exchange at reasonable price. Overcool has also been improved.
This review is about item#35319654.
The water temperature has stopped rising! Quick shipping, arrival.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-26 20:12:37
One winter day, no matter how much warmth I got, the water temperature did not rise at all. Although there is no problem in running, the heater does not warm up, the rotation speed is high and fuel consumption is poor. In such a case, I search for a product from Monotaro and purchase it. It arrived soon. We changed safely, and water temperature became stable. We were saved for quick shipment.
Replace for bad
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-24 00:12:20
The genuine product was abolished and there was a compatible product, which saved us. After replacement, the water temperature stabilized.
This review is about item#35319864.
Cooling system repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-19 21:30:32
Although it is not a genuine product, it could be installed without any problem
This review is about item#35319654.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-21 15:17:23
I liked it so much that I could use it as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35319672.
I changed it four years ago,
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 17:01:12
Although it was a thermostat for Mazda's B3 engine, it overheated due to a malfunction, but it happened to be a neighborhood, but it wasn't enough to think of it as overheating on a highway or in a mountainous area. Actually I wanted a genuine, but I stopped working with Monotaro, so it was the same again,
This review is about item#35319794.
Used for VTZ250 thermo replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-22 10:16:31
We were saved as we were able to buy at about 1/5 of the price of genuine parts. However, there was something like a pin in the jiggle valve, and I was a little worried about the difference from the original one. I will try to see if there is any difference.
This review is about item#35319681.
Replacement of defective products
1
From Japan
On 2019-08-03 13:41:35
This is the third purchase. As I wrote in the previous review, it was damaged in about one year (last time it was left open in the winter and this time it was closed in the summer and overheated dangerously). It will be. I think that it is a consumable item, but why is it only one year?
This review is about item#35319347.
Daihatsu Naked 2000 Overheat made
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 15:12:30
We are satisfied without water leak and overheating after exchange.
This review is about item#35319304.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 23:39:31
Used for Daihatsu MAX (Max) L952. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35319243.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 16:11:37
We used in substitutes, but were usable without problem! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#35319681.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 19:39:34
Price was attractive and purchased. I am satisfied with being able to use it in the same way as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35319645.
For Vivio KY3
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 21:15:19
It is price of pure 1/3 but attached without problem. I think that it worked without any problem because the air venting was also possible.
This review is about item#35319681.
At the time of radiator liquid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 16:23:36
It was replaced at the time of radiator fluid replacement. There is no problem in operation.
For replacement parts when the thermostat is defective
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 12:22:13
When the temperature of the motorcycle did not rise and I tried to remove the thermostat, I used this item because the genuine parts were around ¥ 5,000 and it was still open. The price is 1/5 or less and there is no problem at all. It is recommended for those who can check the diameter, valve opening temperature, etc. by yourself.
This review is about item#35319681.
Overcool
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 19:47:59
HKT is always used. As it is better than pure, it is saved.
This review is about item#35319654.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat Gasket
Water pump (Isuzu)
Thermostat Gasket
With thermostat packing
(17670) thermostat water 88degree
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Radiator Cap