Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
220 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 52
3 star 30
2 star 22
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 220 Reviews
For processing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:41:30
It's easy to use and is handy and very good. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#35259734.
Before shipment of goods, quality inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:16:36
Durable and soft, easy to fit in the hand so we have ordered repeat.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inner of winter bike gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 13:54:23
It is used for the inner part of bike gloves in winter. Because it smells when you use it directly, it is cheap and there are also amounts, so it will be saved
This review is about item#35259743.
Old car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:18:36
It seems that I bought it mistakenly for a moment. I made it to S, but it is somewhat cramped because it is actually shorter than the size notation.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inner of vinyl gloves
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:21:55
I use it as the inner glove for car wash work. There is no gore, but it is not a molding with no seams. The price is also cheap and it is a good thing as an inner glove at the time of wheel polishing.
This review is about item#35259743.
It is used for taking out molded products and inspecting / packing in resin molding processing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 10:42:54
Plastic products are dirty, things that should not be scratched. Therefore, this cotton candy smote maishinashi is a useful working glove. It is the present condition that it is used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inspection of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:42:25
I switched to the monotaro brand in terms of price. About the feeling of use, it is a very good impression.
This review is about item#35259734.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:19:21
Unlike warrior gloves, I was saved because it was thin and I could understand the feeling. I am thankful that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection of connector parts, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 09:54:23
The price is relatively cheap, but occasionally fray of the fingertip (not sewn) is.
This review is about item#35259725.
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:22
It's 100% cotton and it is not stuffy and I use it pleasantly.
This review is about item#35259734.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:29:23
It is unusual to use once and discard it I will wash it two or three times Each time gloves shrink, we discard the fourth time
This review is about item#35259743.
When inspecting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:53:01
It is thin and does not get stuffy and easy to use. I think whether it will be easy to use although it will be hot from now.
This review is about item#35259725.
Usual during machining operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:27:38
The price is cheap, so it can be very helpful but anything quality strength is weak. It will be torn as soon as you stop.
This review is about item#35259725.
When creating a product
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:56:55
Normally good. As you use it becomes shorter and shorter, you can not cover the wrist part.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:07
There are occasionally something that is bad for sewing and there are times when threads are coming out from the sewing needle.
This review is about item#35259734.
Product quality check
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:04:30
Sewing is weak and frayed. It does not last long in washing and repeated use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Rubber glove underpants
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:16:02
It is fine that the price is cheap but it is unusual that there is unevenness in quality and it is easy to be torn soon This time, I want you to stabilize the quality that was extremely thinner at the middle finger and hard to fit
This review is about item#35259752.
When touching products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:47:15
I bought it because I touch a clean fabric on the job It is useful because it can be washed and used several times
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection and work of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:39:15
We use it as disposable. Dirt does not stick to inspection and assembling work of goods. It is also cheap in terms of cost.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:14:15
There is no problem on quality. You can use it several times with laundry. It can be purchased at a lower price compared with others, so I am purchasing it here. However, as it is also a consumable item, I think that it will be a little cheaper. I purchase it collectively at campaign.
This review is about item#35259734.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset