Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hydraulic Floor Jack

Hydraulic Floor Jack
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Maintenance and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 17:20:57
I used it for a mini car, but it gets well enough. Or rather, it rises too much ww Because it is 3t, the jack itself is very heavy so it is very heavy, but it is a satisfactory item
This review is about item#35092032.
Mainly, the rotation of the tire
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 11:22:13
If the bottom is only concrete, it is especially worse for the rear wheels to wear, but the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35092032.
Maintenance of Galant Fortis
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 04:30:16
For Evo X and brothers, the suspension stroke was long, replacing from the 370 mm class product. For personal use, the balance between size, head and weight was good, it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#35092032.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:44:54
Used in X-TRAIL (T31). At the time of tire change at the front, inserting the floor jack all the way and making a jack up the handle is slightly bent, so the handle can not be jacked up as I suppose.
This review is about item#35092032.
Studless tire exchange for company car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 14:44:59
About 20 cars of the company, we used it for winter tire replacement. Ease to raise the vehicle. The price is also cheap and can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35092032.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 21:15:57
I am satisfied with cost performance. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35092032.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:38:05
When I changed my car to a minivan, I did not go up with the 2t jack I used in the wagon until now, so I purchased it. There was a margin in the weight capacity and it was easy to lift because there was a lift amount. The body weight is also quite heavy, but it has a sense of stability, so it's good. Because it is worried about oil leakage and lift shortage if it is too cheap, even if it is cheap, choose here highly evaluated.
This review is about item#35092032.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 06:40:23
I can not use it because the rod shaped iron that raises and lowers the floor jack faces directly above. It will come out just above.
This review is about item#35092032.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 09:24:58
I used it for tire exchange of SUV car. We were able to work without heavy car jacking up easily and surely and it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#35092032.
To Jimny's Jack Up.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 03:02:31
I got a sufficient lift amount and lifted the Jimny's frame part with a high car height, so that I could finish installing the jack stand with just one shot. It seems that the operation of the pump part is also catching and it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35092032.
Tire change of SUV
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:39:16
Because I am on a 2-inch wizard, if it is an ordinary 2 ton type, the lift height is insufficient and the tire does not take off (laugh). It was really helpful to have this.
This review is about item#35092032.
Winter tire change
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 09:38:41
Is the plug-in part sweet? Even if it is plugged in properly, it can not be done well at the time of jacking up and there is a time to "swing". Although it is not as good as it can not be used, replace it if it is a frame of defective item.
This review is about item#35092032.
For tire change
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 22:41:18
There is 3 tons but there is no room but the jack UP of the minivan seems to be broken because the lever handle is too heavy The dish is also small and there seems to be damage on the car side as soon the part of the wheel bends and eventually the cheapest Masada I bought a jack totally useless spending ... lightly it would be nice, but if you use it for a long car a long time you should buy Masada even at double price.
This review is about item#35092032.
When tire of pickup truck (Tacoma) is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 05:46:35
When repairing a studless tire, when you bring a tire to a dealer, a tire shop, etc., it costs about ¥ 5000 and it must carry four tires. Because the tires of the truck are heavy, just hanging on 4 cars in the car makes my back hurt. So, I was exchanging at home parking lot using a hydraulic jack mounted on the car. In-vehicle hydraulic jacks are not easy to use. . . There, there was a hydraulic jack available for a 4WD pickup truck with a monotary, there was! This is! At this price this quality is satisfactory. Tire change can be done immediately. I do not mind even putting the size in one corner of the store small as expected.
This review is about item#35092032.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic lowdown garage jack 2.5t