Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
1453 Customer Reviews
5 star 936
4 star 224
3 star 178
2 star 54
1 star 61
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1453 Reviews
flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 17:47:18
It ’s better to buy it for 100 yen. If it is cheap, the battery will run out soon.
This review is about item#34910915.
Power saving transceiver power supply
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 16:23:26
It is a proper alkaline battery. COSPA is the best. If the white part is golden, it will look strong. . . Employees said that it looks like an old manganese battery. But the performance is definitely alkaline.
This review is about item#34910915.
Stockpile as a replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 23:54:54
It is the best cost performance without any defects when used at this price. Always stockpile as a replacement battery.
This review is about item#34910836.
Exchange and stock
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 11:30:29
I think quality and reliability are not inferior to those of major manufacturers. The AA and AAA batteries of equipment used are standardized under the Monotaro brand, which enables stable operation.
This review is about item#34910915.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 22:24:07
Used for monotaro work light. If you open the battery cover and have a monotaro battery, you will be happy!
This review is about item#34910836.
For toys
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 10:48:50
Quality without any problem. I would like to buy it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 23:01:11
It is surprising that you can buy it at this price. As expected, it is monotarou. .
This review is about item#34910915.
For headlight
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 07:50:46
It lasts longer than 100-grade batteries. I want to buy again because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34910836.
At the office
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 17:07:06
Although it is an ordinary battery, it is value-for-money and can be used without hesitation as it contains a lot.
This review is about item#34910915.
For stockpiling
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 15:28:02
We put in disaster bag. Even if compared with the manufacturer's products, it is inferior and the price is cheap, so it is saved.
This review is about item#34910836.
For stock
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 12:11:45
Recently, there are many disasters, so I ordered them as stock for emergencies. I trust it because there was no problem before.
This review is about item#34910915.
Various tool supplies
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 15:19:28
It is usable without problem in particular. We are satisfied as it is cheap though it is quantity of 40.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for power supply of equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 15:45:17
We are satisfied with being cheap and usable for quite a long time. Always replenished No thank you.
This review is about item#34910836.
For electric hand dispenser
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 14:30:01
I use it because the price is cheap and the design is cute. There is no problem for normal use.
This review is about item#34910915.
For office
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 10:05:23
Although it is cheap, alkaline batteries are good to hold. Recently, a large-scale blackout is expected due to a typhoon. Useful during power outages.
This review is about item#34910915.
For children's science classes
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 00:07:20
Even though it is cheaper than a 100-yen shop, it ’s better to have a Monotaro brand, so I always use it.
This review is about item#34910915.
LED lamp power supply
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 17:37:42
I want to use a lot of LED lamps during a typhoon or power outage.
This review is about item#34910836.
Electric light
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 11:15:01
Usage time is the same as the manufacturer. I always use it cheaply.
This review is about item#34910915.
As equipment for disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 16:30:10
Prepared with disaster prevention equipment. Therefore, it is better not to use it.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for household appliances
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 18:17:25
The price is good, but it does not last long. We think that it is suitable for price and use.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape
Disc Grinder