Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Pad

Rubber Pad
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:06:37
We are using it as a product of another manufacturer. It was one size larger than the saucer and fitted perfectly. It is also good not to slip and scratches hard to car body.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:42:39
It is a pitary fit and it is in good condition. The thickness of the rubber was moderate, I think that the car body got scratched. It may be cut if you use it, but it is a nice feeling right now.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 10:06:05
I purchased it as a substitute for knowing that the rubber pad and the receiver of the jack originally do not fit each other. Rubber putt is thick and strong.
This review is about item#34605173.
Oil change tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:47:01
I thought that it was a large-scale industrial floor jacket exclusive item, but just like putting on a jack on its own as it is in the review, it can be used stably and it has an effect on scratch prevention and it was okay to buy it.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack up of passenger car with floor jack
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 19:55:33
The jackplate no longer gets scratched, and the troublesome touchup has been eliminated. Shape and material are good and positioning is easy. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:11:32
It contributes to securing safety. It also protects against cars.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:52:40
It is very thick, firm and solid and durable. I was saved without hurting the contact area between the car and the jack.
This review is about item#34605173.
Attach to jack tray
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:32:04
I bought this pad because the saucer was a type with nail out with iron Using rubber pads will not scratch the metal parts directly I feel very stable with rubber.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:41:41
There are places that are too big, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34605173.
Blue point jack saucer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 01:10:51
Because genuine rubber is expensive, I bought this rubber. The size is perfect and perfect.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used when car jacking up
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:00:56
It is easy to use when it is applied to members and def, but it hangs at the point of Mimi at the jack up point, it will be cut shortly and the metal part under the pad will be exposed. I think that it can be a little harder material. We do not have a season when replacing tires in summer and winter.
This review is about item#34605173.
During jack up work of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:22:49
Just by putting on a jack, the number of objects that can be used increases, which is very handy.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:46:25
Because it seems that a scratch will bear a burden on the body if it is a saddle of a floor jack, I used it. Especially there was no problem Death
This review is about item#34605173.
When car jacked up
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:41:55
I think that it is good to cut because it is a rubber product, but because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34605173.
Pad for floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 07:10:47
I think that it was good if there was a picture on the back side of the product.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used for Jaki up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:01:55
I want you to increase the type of pad size.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:38:50
I knew that it was hard to hurt the body just by jacking up. If the product is opened in the room it is better not to leave it because it smells of rubber.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 17:31:52
It is perfect if it is a big jack of dish, but it is useless for a small jack on a dish! Usability seems good, scratches do not enter the car body! Durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 18:55:15
I did not match the jack on hand, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34605173.
To prevent scratches from jacking up.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 16:57:34
The size is good for our jack, but it is thin and it uses a new rubber plate under it. More than that, the smell of rubber was intense. It was somewhat dissatisfied that touching and odoring hands and stains were attached.
This review is about item#34605173.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Lift Pat, Rubber
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Soft Pad
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
PBAJ2000 jack pad
Protective pad for FJ-100
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Jack plate
Lift Pad
Rubber Pad
Jack pad
Jack pad