Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper Bottle, Round Type

Dropper Bottle, Round Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Cosmetics
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:05:12
I want the tip of the dropper to be at the very bottom of the bottle
This review is about item#44600604.
Put a fragrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 10:25:31
We are saved with a bottle convenient for handling fragrance.
This review is about item#44600604.
Container for health food
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 09:06:21
There are 24 cases of boxing and individual packaging. Although there is no problem at all in the product, I appreciate with worry that individual packaging is taking excessive labor.
This review is about item#33148805.
As a container for product samples
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 03:24:47
A glass bottle, a dropper, and a cap are set and it is used for enclosing a liquid product sample. There is a sense of quality, easy to use, so I regularly purchase.
This review is about item#48706114.
Volatile alcohol
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:31:27
Feel touched Chotto cheap poi is usability, durability is good
This review is about item#33148814.
Subdivision of cosmetics
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:36:49
The color of the eyedropper is white and what is yellowing etc. Although it was a bit disappointing, it was beautiful.
This review is about item#44600586.
Confirm residual Ag ion
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:02:13
Since so strict examination is unnecessary, put a saturated sodium chloride solution and use it to check whether white turbidity can be observed by dropping a few drops. It is not particularly good, there are also no disadvantages, it is quite common. I think that it is good if the change of rubber part does not disappear.
This review is about item#33148823.
Making a prototype
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:35:42
Tightening of the cap is hard when putting on or removing the cap.
This review is about item#44600613.
Bottles for perfuming
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:15:51
I am helping. Since the dropper part is rubber, it is easy to degrade, so I want you to prepare silicone rubber. I am satisfied surprisingly surprisingly.
This review is about item#33148805.
Preservation of turpentine oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 23:03:44
I replaced the rubber part of the dropper with silicone rubber and used it to preserve turpentine oil, but the cap melted. Oil may have leaked out when the bottle collapsed. I think that it is not a bad bottle, but it seems to be inappropriate for turpentine oil.
This review is about item#33148771.
When paint is stored / painted
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:24:27
Place the shellac diluted with alcohol and use it by suctioning with a dropper. It can be used without problems. This size is sufficient when painting guitar shellac.
This review is about item#33148771.
I use aroma, lotion etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:07:11
I use it for aroma, but it is convenient to use it in several kinds. I find it useful in an appropriate capacity.
This review is about item#33148823.
Storage of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 10:53:31
I would like you to sell silicone rubber products, not natural rubber. Moreover, it is not a change of rubber, but it is already a product. There was that product in the HP of Maruem.
Preparation of EO
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:28:29
I can use it with confidence that the rubber of the eyedropper is somewhat stronger ...
This review is about item#44600595.
Essential oil filling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:13:25
When putting volatile liquid such as essential oil, it dissolves the dropper rubber. I would like you to handle not only natural rubber but also silicon eyedropper version.
This review is about item#48706114.
Glycerine filling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:07:25
There is also no leakage, and since the glass is thick, it is safe. I am also glad with the cap.
This review is about item#33148787.
Sample preparation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 07:59:26
Very easy to use. Although it will be satisfied if it is a bit cheaper, I am satisfied slightly because it is expensive a little
This review is about item#44600586.
Purchase essence liquid to transfer from large bottle to vial
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:32:55
Since the color of the beauty essence is beautiful, it is healed also by the vision which puts it in a transparent bottle and see the color.
This review is about item#33148787.
Put oil
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:51:05
This is a very favorite container, but I will write it as a single point of note. I put various essential oils etc, but please do not put only tea tree oil. The part of the rubber melted and it became deadro enough to enter the fingerprint like paper clay. Is there such a container that does not melt?
This review is about item#33148805.
Wave water putting in the news can
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:07:28
It is a tough bottle. Even if it is used for a long time, rubber will not drip.
This review is about item#33148787.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Vial
Screw Tube, Brown
Dropper Bottle
Dropper Bottle
Eyedropper bottle
Dropper bottle
Dropper bottle 5 colors Cap x 5
Polypropylene bottle
Poly drop bottle 1.5 mL milky white
Mini Standard Capsule
Eyedropper bottle
Spoid Bottle, No Rubber
Eye Drop Bottle, No Rubber Cap
Glass Pigment Bottles