Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kunilon Vacuum Hose

Kunilon Vacuum Hose
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Car repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 20:42:47
It is used for piping around the engine head where supply has stopped. Although it is thicker, it is more flexible than the genuine supply, and handling and removal can be done quite easily.
This review is about item#33154107.
Used as Jimny's vacuum hose
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 21:03:58
As the description says, it is a very flexible and easy to handle product. Because it is flexible, it is likely to lose if it is fixed with a board clip, but the problem seems to be nonexistent.
This review is about item#33154064.
For vacuum piping of vacuum gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 09:28:55
I tried some makers' stuffs in the vacuum gauge piping inside the engine room, but it got soft soon with heat. I tried it with this one and it went well. It can bear even if the engine full opening time is long on the circuit run. I was concerned about the larger outer diameter of the hose, but I am satisfied except it.
This review is about item#33154091.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:05:52
Natural rubber is deteriorated when used for a long time, but it is better not to deteriorate.
This review is about item#33154064.
As a part of our own products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:20:20
I bought it because the price delivery date is the best as compared with other places.
This review is about item#33154055.
Cut and use for spacer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:43:45
It is soft and easy to process and useful.
This review is about item#33154055.
Evacuate
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:06:44
It is very good as it does not have white powder like conventional vacuum hose of natural rubber and does not deteriorate such as cracking. However, if you order two quantities in a monoterror, attention should be paid because 1 m becomes 2, not 2 m.
This review is about item#33154091.
Personal repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 19:13:25
I purchased repair parts consistently of my own hobby, purchase as spare parts, self-judgment is still unused, but I got the actual thing and confirmed but it was the actual item as I thought. I would like to repeat if there is opportunity from now on.
This review is about item#33154064.
For connection with vacuum dryer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 09:59:08
There is moderate softness and it is easy to use. I also want to verify durability.
This review is about item#33154116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vacuum Hose
ARAMEC Vacuum Hose
Vacuum Tube
Rubber Hose, For Vacuum
Pump Tubing
Vacuum Hose
Air Hose Fitting
Silicon exhaust pipe
Vacuum Pump
Nozzle Adapter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Tubing For Vacuum
Parts
  • Parts
  • ULVAC KIKO
  • 48.99 SGD