Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Stopper

Car Stopper
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 25
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 15:35:22
Even if you stumble when there is no car, it is made of hard rubber but it doesn't hurt much, so it's good. Reflective tape is good, easy to stop
This review is about item#33120385.
Parking lot car stop
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 14:01:17
It was lightweight, ready for installation, and it seemed to be strong.
This review is about item#33120385.
To prevent overshoot when parking!
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 21:30:17
Because there is a steel warehouse behind the parking lot, I put an overrun protection. It is difficult to drill a concrete anchor. What I learned at the end of drilling is easy to drill a small hole and then expand to the default dimensions. (Thick concrete drills are difficult to drill.) I installed it so that I could stop after the installation after installing it, but recent cars have an anti-collision function, so if you go back a little faster you will Will stop at the emergency brake without permission (sweat)
This review is about item#33120385.
Used for parking car stops
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 22:00:22
As anchor was attached, we were able to fix well. An additional reflective tape will be attached to the sides to prevent nighttime trips and falls.
This review is about item#33120394.
During maintenance of food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 13:45:18
We use for car stop of parking lot. Width and height were good.
This review is about item#33120394.
At the time of garage entry
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 16:41:34
As it is unexpected and heavy, we use without fixing anchor bolt.
This review is about item#33120385.
Set in parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:34:05
Because weighs moderately, we decided not to fix it and try to use it. Only one side of the yellow reflective seal is stuck on the opposite side, so I put a reflective seal on yourself. I think that there is also a relation of materials, but it is good to choose a prominent color other than black. (If it is black it will not stand out, it will stumble.)
This review is about item#33120394.
For office parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:44:18
It is not heavy like concrete, so it is easy to install by yourself.
This review is about item#33120394.
Parking stop
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:15:33
I want more weight. Because it is light, if you back it until you hit each time, It will deviate. I put a concrete block behind the stopper.
This review is about item#33120385.
Garage's wheel stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:30:04
Although it is recycling equipment, I think that strength is sufficient and it is good also in COSPA
This review is about item#33120385.
To park the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:30:22
It's cheaper than concrete and it's use for home, so this is enough.
This review is about item#33120385.
For stop in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:07:27
Until now I have relied on a back monitor, but I bought it to ensure that it stops. It is very good as anyone can drive safely even if they drive.
This review is about item#33120385.
As a garage wheel stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:46:30
I thought whether there is flexibility by being made of rubber, but it is unexpected hard.
This review is about item#33120385.
Used for stopping the car in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 09:07:09
Because it is a resin, the tire is not damaged. It is lightweight so workability is good. I think that it was originally reasonable price, but it was very lucky because it was applied discount coupon this time.
This review is about item#33120385.
Home bicycle stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:49:52
It used to be bonded by concrete type before but it got peeled off I bought this. It can be fixed with bolts attached to the floor so it is sturdy.
This review is about item#33120385.
Do not try to kick in the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 13:17:39
The parking space at home is an asphalt, but because it is thin, it fixed with an anchor, but it seems that the whole body has loosened a little while it is hitting several times, the main body is very firm and does not bimle at all, I ceased to pill on the pillar.
This review is about item#33120394.
Garage car stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 17:03:56
I think that installation is tough but goods are very good. Since it is in the garage, can it be used just by placing it as it is?
This review is about item#33120385.
Home parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 21:41:15
I use it only with adhesion without anchor on concrete, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#33120385.
In the garage at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 23:40:22
It's very good. There is nothing wrong. Purchased for concrete, anchor hole diameter is 12.5 mm, but because there was no drill, use 12.7 mm. I could fix it without problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#33120385.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 17:48:27
Installation requires vibration drill and anchor, but it is very satisfying to secure surely.
This review is about item#33120385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Stop
NEO Stopper
Tire Stop
Car Stop With Hole
Park Target
Eco Stop