Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Stopper

Car Stopper
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 22
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
For office parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:44:18
It is not heavy like concrete, so it is easy to install by yourself.
This review is about item#33120394.
Parking stop
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:15:33
I want more weight. Because it is light, if you back it until you hit each time, It will deviate. I put a concrete block behind the stopper.
This review is about item#33120385.
Garage's wheel stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:30:04
Although it is recycling equipment, I think that strength is sufficient and it is good also in COSPA
This review is about item#33120385.
To park the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:30:22
It's cheaper than concrete and it's use for home, so this is enough.
This review is about item#33120385.
For stop in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:07:27
Until now I have relied on a back monitor, but I bought it to ensure that it stops. It is very good as anyone can drive safely even if they drive.
This review is about item#33120385.
As a garage wheel stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:46:30
I thought whether there is flexibility by being made of rubber, but it is unexpected hard.
This review is about item#33120385.
Used for stopping the car in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 09:07:09
Because it is a resin, the tire is not damaged. It is lightweight so workability is good. I think that it was originally reasonable price, but it was very lucky because it was applied discount coupon this time.
This review is about item#33120385.
Home bicycle stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:49:52
It used to be bonded by concrete type before but it got peeled off I bought this. It can be fixed with bolts attached to the floor so it is sturdy.
This review is about item#33120385.
Do not try to kick in the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 13:17:39
The parking space at home is an asphalt, but because it is thin, it fixed with an anchor, but it seems that the whole body has loosened a little while it is hitting several times, the main body is very firm and does not bimle at all, I ceased to pill on the pillar.
This review is about item#33120394.
Garage car stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 17:03:56
I think that installation is tough but goods are very good. Since it is in the garage, can it be used just by placing it as it is?
This review is about item#33120385.
Home parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 21:41:15
I use it only with adhesion without anchor on concrete, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#33120385.
In the garage at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 23:40:22
It's very good. There is nothing wrong. Purchased for concrete, anchor hole diameter is 12.5 mm, but because there was no drill, use 12.7 mm. I could fix it without problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#33120385.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 17:48:27
Installation requires vibration drill and anchor, but it is very satisfying to secure surely.
This review is about item#33120385.
DIY Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:45:47
I bought it to the wheel stopper of the garage. Since the floor is concrete, I pasted it with an adhesive, but it is okay.
This review is about item#33120385.
Garage tire stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:08:04
The anchor diameter is 10 mm. Drill diameter is required about 10.5 mm. The seismic intensity drill for home is a tiresome diameter. After driving the anchor, it is necessary to fix with a punch-shaped tool. It is also necessary to tighten the bolt with a socket wrench. I could fix it enough.
This review is about item#33120385.
Parking lot parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:58:43
Functionally there is no problem at all Anchor bolt and bolt cap are also attached and I think that it is affordable But as soon as I remove the tape attached to the product, I will ask for improvement
This review is about item#33120385.
Used for garage
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 09:04:13
For now it will secure the tire firmly. There are 12 mm pilot holes, but it was too large at 12 mm. Thanks to that, we could not secure the body firmly.
This review is about item#33120385.
Parking
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:56:12
I purchased it because I thought that older people falling down and making head injuries should not cause serious injury.
This review is about item#33120385.
As a stop.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 00:25:09
Since there are burrs on the outer circumference on the ground plane side and it is decocted, a gap can be formed by grounding it on a flat surface. Although burrs can be easily cut with a cutter, since thin wires are in place in some places, they have to be cut with nippers. Nevertheless there is warpage so do not touch it exactly. However, it is a part that can not be seen, and it will not be known if it is fixed with bolts.
This review is about item#33120385.
Use for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 10:44:20
Since it is made of rubber, I bought it as if there was no damage to the tire even if I hit it vigorously. I asked the installer to install.
This review is about item#33120385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Eco Stop
Car Stop
NEO Stopper
Tire Stop
Car Stop With Hole
Park Target