Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Blade Latch

Tire Blade Latch
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 18
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Used when loading and unloading large tank trucks.
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 08:47:00
The structure and quality of the product are very satisfying, but unfortunately the product is for trucks up to medium-sized cars. Rai. However, I would like to replace the wheel stoppers of all of our trucks. If you can, you can expect a lot of demand, so I would like you to make it for large vehicles.
This review is about item#32620427.
When parked
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 16:22:16
This price is the best for a cospa with a set of ring stopper and tiger rope. Is it okay if the rope is a little shorter? It is about.
This review is about item#32620427.
For 2t car
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 14:43:25
I thought that it was good to prevent forget because it had a string.
This review is about item#32620427.
Used when leaving the vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 20:25:32
I am very firm and I am very satisfied with the amount of money.
This review is about item#32620427.
Stop the car for safety
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 19:05:26
Since two sets were out of stock at the time of order, for the time being, buy one. In addition to the truck, when I tried it on the high ace, it was unexpected for this 4 tons. The strong rubber smell will disappear soon, or it will not bother you ...
This review is about item#32620411.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 09:15:54
When I saw it on the net I didn't feel too big, but the items I received All in all, there is also a modest weight, so it seems to be an active vehicle stop when replacing tires on a large car in my home.
This review is about item#32620411.
At the time of loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 15:30:46
There is a tiger rope that hooks 2 pieces on the mirror stay and I am satisfied with this price. The rest is repeat if it is durable.
This review is about item#32620427.
I live in a cold area and use it as a car stop because the side brake freezes.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 18:10:15
It was much more rigid than I saw in the photos, and the texture was very satisfying. Well-stocked monotaro Thank you for.
This review is about item#32620427.
Used for stopping the loaded vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 16:57:45
To the price, I am satisfied with making good products.
This review is about item#32620411.
For tractors
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:51:38
You can use it without slipping. The size was also perfect.
This review is about item#32620427.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:40:06
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#32620411.
For car parking
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:49:01
Although it is light, it firmly fixes the tire. Driver who was troublesome also began to use firmly.
This review is about item#32620427.
During unloading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:56:29
Price is indispensable Price Even if reasonable but quick delivery is very satisfying
This review is about item#32620427.
Car wheel stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:20:07
Before buying it was small I thought that it was a good feeling because the weight was quite good and the size was also nice, so it was nice to have bought it. It is just good for wheel stoppings around 4 tons, and since it has a cord, it can be scratched to the mirror, which is also good for preventing forgetting (* 'ー `*)
This review is about item#32620427.
Safety equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:44:27
Purchased as safety equipment, I think that it is very good also from the price.
This review is about item#32620427.
As a 4 ton truck stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 10:10:42
Purchase for use when delivering goods to the site. I am satisfied because I have a solid foundation and the price was affordable.
This review is about item#32620427.
3 ton truck stop
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:25:45
I bought it for wheel stopping 3 t truck, but the size was slightly larger. Although it is also in your review, rubber smell is hard, but if it is outside the car like a truck it is not a problem.
This review is about item#32620411.
As a parking stop at the time of parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:45:43
I compared a lot, but the amount is also cheap and sturdy so I am very saved.
This review is about item#32620427.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:46:57
When the item arrived, the smell like kerosene was too strong and I threw it away, I used it for about 2 weeks, but the smell did not disappear at all I think that I will not buy anymore, I think that I can use it without any problems if I can stand even the smell
This review is about item#32620411.
During parking or tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 08:30:49
It's for large cars. In a medium-sized car, it is slightly different from the shape of the tire, so it can not be said perfectly. It has a strap and is very convenient.
This review is about item#32620411.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper, 2t
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Car Stop
Wooden Bollard
Large Wheel Stops
Tire Stopper Made Of Rubber
Tire Stopper
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire Stopper
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Tire Stopper