Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Jack Adapter

Jack Adapter
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used for maintenance of my car, used for Jackie Stand adapter
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 20:42:05
The fixed part of the Jackie stand is cylindrical and the detachment prevention pin can not be inserted into the stand
This review is about item#10957922.
Attached to the jack
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 08:04:50
I am worried that the jack point will bend or the paint will not peel if the material is hard and hit hard. Just to be sure, rubber is chewed and used. It became possible to distinguish it from the attached saddle and its use expanded.
This review is about item#10957922.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 17:12:27
Monotaro brand: It was able to be mounted on the floor jack 3t (item number 19263877) without problem.
This review is about item#10957922.
Jack point protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 08:58:48
Although I was not concerned when using it in a used car that fell 10 years, when I changed to a new car I bought a metal fingernail feeling to hit a jack point with metal claws. The sense of stability is also good. I am satisfied that although I think that it is easier to exchange a little more.
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 05:04:49
I am satisfied with making it very firm. I use it on the company's lowdown pit stand but it is regrettable that the pin can not be used due to structural problems.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 14:45:28
It has strength and it was safe to use. I'm on the pit stand of the same company (Ohashi Industry), but I'm sorry that the pin of the jack adapter can not be fixed due to the structure's relation (I do not think it will be disappointing).
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:01:27
At the time of jack up, metal and metal come into contact, so I was worried about peeling off paint, but this item solved it.
This review is about item#10957922.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 17:50:35
I was not able to hang on the back jack point easily, but this got my hands itchy.
This review is about item#10957922.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:49:06
It is good to be able to jack up without hurting the car body.
This review is about item#10957922.
I attached it to a car jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:25:02
Should be purchased together from the beginning
This review is about item#10957922.
Jack up from the side when changing the tire of a passenger car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 15:37:42
It was very good. Just think that it is better if you make it easier for you to enter a car with a low light shielding a little thinner next time.
This review is about item#10957922.
Summer - winter tire change (3 vehicles covered)
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 21:50:03
I was looking for a hard rubber adapter so as not to attach scratches (rust-proof, sound-proof painted surface turning etc ...) on the jacking part. Although the quality of the item purchased this time was solid, unfortunately it could not be installed on the KTC made Pantagraph Jack purchased earlier. However, it seems that it can be used as an adapter for a garage jack, so I will try using it next spring tire change. I should have checked firmly when ordering.
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 10:00:53
There is a heavy feeling, Nothing to say.
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:11:49
The size is just right, it is easy to use because it is a fixed type with a pin
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 18:53:12
There is a sense of stability and easy to use.
This review is about item#10957922.
Used on the head of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 14:28:31
Heavy, high price.
This review is about item#10957922.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 09:12:48
The width of the concave part is a bit small.
This review is about item#10957922.
Used as a floor jack adapter during jacking up
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 19:33:44
It was a thing as I imagined. I do not have the opportunity to use yet, but I think that it will surely be useful. I was worried about buying when I was worried whether it could be installed in the hole of our jack without the notation of the thickness of the axis in the dimension column of the product. It is kind to the user if it is stated firmly so.
This review is about item#10957922.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Pad
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Pit Stand
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Protective pad for FJ-100
Rubber cushion
E-type Torx socket 1/2
Jack Stands
Jack pad