Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone, "King Form Grinder"

Sharpening Stone, "King Form Grinder"
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-02 22:22:00
It is very easy to use and sharpens the knife.
This review is about item#10283542.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 13:02:47
The kitchen knife that has become somber and difficult to cut has revived. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 14:39:38
Anyway, the grindstone is expensive, so I was looking for a good and cheap one. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10283542.
Cutting knife
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 20:18:10
We purchase for the inside abrading of a knife of a cutting edge and a stainless steel knife. It is convenient to not choose the material
Kitchen knife polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 15:47:47
I was looking for a grindstone at the home improvement center, but it was too expensive and I had no package and now it has been several years. I also saw other mail order sites, but in the end it was the result of choosing with Monotaro. The reason I chose was price and evaluation. I have two heads, but the sharpness has been beautifully restored. The base is also firm with rubber and I am very satisfied. Recommended. I also wanted for finishing.
This review is about item#10283542.
Used for maintenance of cutlery scissors
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 14:31:33
There is a pedestal so you can adjust the degree of power input is very easy to use
This review is about item#10283542.
Grind the knife comfortably.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 16:24:25
We did well rough as we did not need roughing or finishing. Stainless steel knife, but it got the best sharpness immediately.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 14:36:33
Good cost performance is the best. Simple form easy to use.
This review is about item#10283542.
Household knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 14:21:51
The grindstone is bigger than I thought, the base is stable, it is easy to sharpen.
This review is about item#10283542.
It is easy to use with a base
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:40:30
In addition to the rough grinding intermediate sharpening, we are also using it for fixing the finishing grinding. It is a simple and good product.
This review is about item#10283542.
Nabi of kitchen knife (I normally used it for the first time after purchasing I sharpen once a month)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 22:01:14
It was fun to sharpen. I can hardly wait for a month. I used impression once) Do not wear this "King" immediately? I would like some seniors to comment. * There seems to be a few decades for our white white (probably for finishing?) Grindstone. Even though I have been going to use it once a month before New Year holidays, months, once a month There is still thickness. Memo) Although I wrote it after reading reviews of people who purchased it, I do not really need the words this grinding stone. Note 2) Purchase 2014. It is used for the first time. The white grinding stone currently in use, for several decades to our house, guessed. Before six years ago, I was taught to train flea only once for a real carpenter, and after a few days I was offended only once in my life to a carpenter, and I got angry (I understood that the real reason is different) But).
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening of stainless steel blades etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 11:20:40
It is very easy to have a blade. I purchased it twice because it was too easy to use.
This review is about item#10283542.
Household knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:00:56
I used it immediately, but I think that it is enough to use at home. It is also a good product for COSPA.
This review is about item#10283542.
Book
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 20:16:05
Full of feeling that it is sharpening by classic in class. It is the royal road of sharpening stone among me.
This review is about item#10283542.
Daily knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:45:55
I purchased it without confirming the size, although it was a little smaller than the image of the old, it was just usability conveniently. When you are sharpening, the force of the slip on the bottom is slightly weaker, and the place where it may move is minus 1 ☆
This review is about item#10283542.
Household knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:41:50
Cospa is expensive and it is saved. You can use it enough. I would like to use it on a weekly basis.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpen knives once every few months
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:24:10
I got it cheaply, so I like it very well. I have sharpened kitchen knives several times a year for the past three to four years, but the number will increase in the future. As a result, the existing grinding stone perhaps the reduction of # 1000 bone parts accelerated. Therefore, it is quite spare so as not to panic when you want to sharpen, but I tried to purchase it.
This review is about item#10283542.
I am using it to sharpen knives.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:10
Kitchen was revived. However, when sharpening, the platform slips. It may be a problem here.
This review is about item#10283542.
Purchase with kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:44:11
Until now only rough grinding has been done, now we have purchased a grindstone Now we can do the same kind of kitchen knife as the world, satisfied
This review is about item#10283542.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:47:47
Sharpness has revived, you can sharpen knives very easily.
This review is about item#10283542.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone, King DX Large
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone
King finishing grindstone S-3 type
King finishing grindstone F-3 type
King Home Toy Shea KW-65 (transparent plastic case ON)
King Deluxe Handy size
King Home Toy Shea S-45 (transparent plastic case ON)
King Combi Grindstone K-80
King Home Toy Shea K-45 (blister packs included)
King Home Toy Shea S-45 (blister packs included)
Kingutoishi Neo
King KW-65P (transparent plastic case ON)