Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
324 Customer Reviews
5 star 209
4 star 51
3 star 39
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 324 Reviews
For regular replacement
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 11:40:34
We purchase for exchange of Mazda Verisa. A few months after the filter was replaced, the filter was removed to use the evaporator cleaner, and the shape was deformed, and air was flowing without passing through the filter. There is no need to deform the filter when installing or removing it from the vehicle, so it is unknown why the filter was deformed.
This review is about item#10103825.
Regular replacement of filter
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 15:09:19
I didn't like Chinese-made filters, so when I checked domestically, I bought this filter from Union Sangyo because it was the best cospa. I am comfortable now. Repeat
This review is about item#68148413.
When replacing the air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 16:58:23
As air conditioner filter was clogged with insect and dust, we changed. I chose it because it has deodorizing and antibacterial effects.
This review is about item#10103642.
Replacement purpose due to dirt
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 23:42:20
I wanted to replace the dirty one and chose a cheap one. There are various manufacturers at different prices, but I can't feel it, so I'm happy if I can remove the large trash outside.
This review is about item#10103597.
For exchange every year
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 20:00:27
We change every year. I'm grateful that it isn't too expensive.
This review is about item#10103642.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 14:30:32
I think it is a product with excellent cost performance. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10103642.
Air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-29 23:57:44
Cospa is good so i change it once a year Even one year is pretty dirty
This review is about item#10103947.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 18:37:39
Since it was an early exchange, the intensity of the air volume and the smell did not change, but I think that you can always drive cleanly by exchanging before feeling bad.
This review is about item#22883726.
I buy it every year.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 16:38:32
Purchased for Alto Turbo RS air conditioners. We change every spring. I smoke ...
This review is about item#22883726.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 18:08:22
It is colored light green and looks like it is highly effective. I chose a filter that is more sophisticated than just filter paper and that has better cospa than genuine.
This review is about item#22883717.
For replacement of CX-3
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-13 15:19:16
It is exactly the same product as genuine. We exchanged more than a year ago, but it is cheaper and can be replaced in an earlier cycle.
This review is about item#22883753.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-23 08:43:12
I am very helpful because I can purchase products from reliable manufacturers at low prices.
This review is about item#10103947.
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-19 15:14:07
It was the same quality as a genuine product! Price is cheap and is most suitable for periodical exchange!
This review is about item#10103931.
For replacement of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 17:46:23
There was a replacement in the back of the glove box, and it was easy to change by removing the lock.
This review is about item#22883744.
Used for your car
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-04 10:05:51
It can be exchanged for about half the original price, and the quality is satisfactory. The replacement work was accompanied by a simple explanation and I could do it myself.
This review is about item#38360822.
For repair of A / C filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 18:36:30
It can be used normally. The air volume has been increased. I have to ask for more.
This review is about item#10103642.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 07:30:28
It's easy to work, so it's better to change it on your own than to ask a dealer. The air and feeling are always refreshing!
This review is about item#22883744.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 15:08:02
It is slightly thinner than genuine. As for the genuine, the back side seems to have black with activated carbon, but this product is not.
This review is about item#10103572.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-21 17:40:09
There is no particular problem because it is a famous brand. Can be used normally.
This review is about item#10103554.
Air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 16:02:20
It seems to catch pollen and is comfortable. It is better to exchange cheap ones frequently.
This review is about item#10103877.