Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dropper Bottle

Dropper Bottle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Solvent container
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 23:08:46
Up to now I bought nearly 20, there was only one that the inlet was not in the center. It is a type that cuts down to the size of your choice, but if you cut it down, the hole is biased and it will not be usable. However, the quality as a product is stable unless it is one of them and continues to be used as it is.
This review is about item#10071004.
For kitchen source
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:02:03
Although it feels somewhat soft, it is handy because there is no small capacity type.
This review is about item#10071004.
Solvent when painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:53:44
Percentage degradation by direct sunlight ultraviolet rays from the price early and divide it as disposable
This review is about item#10070995.
Water siphoning
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:28:57
I think that the material is solid and can be widely used for liquids other than water, but it is difficult to use because it can not absorb as much water as 50ml even if it pushes up considerably strongly. Since I did not say "use after cutting the tip" on the site of this product, I did not notice that the hole was not opened, I was getting angry without belding water at all and was about to return it as a defective item. I think that you should write this information. Since the tip can be easily cut with a cutter so that it will be your size, I think that you can use it without problems as long as you know this.
This review is about item#10071022.
Make a soap pattern
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:33:38
I divided the soap divided into A and B into a uniform feeling in the mold. I feel I cut it quite large because the mouth part is cut. It took a while because it was 100 ml so I think I should have challenged 200 or 300. This type of small mouth for liquid is small, it made a splendid creative soap.
This review is about item#10071013.
For replenishing the oil of the floor jack
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:36:37
I could also hold the contents in the state that the oil was put in, and I was able to work comfortably. ※ The tip of this product was not open. It seems to use it after cutting it so that it becomes the hole of preference before use.
This review is about item#10071004.
Add adhesive and use it for resin adhesion
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 13:37:40
Container part like bellows. I wanted a dent.
This review is about item#10070995.
Extraction of brake fluid, for adjustment of proper amount
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 13:02:26
I used it for brake fluid control on the master cylinder side. I did not know that the hole was not opened in the nozzle's mouth, I was suffering from Scosco. It is necessary to use after cutting off the mouth. With a small syringe, only a small amount of adjustment can be done, but since it is a fairly large suction amount, it was completed in 1 time. Even when returning, the hardness of the bottle was moderate, and a minute amount of adjustment was possible. I was concerned about the sagging of the nozzle and treated it carefully, but I could not use it much, so I could use it without Tarrel. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10071013.
Used as a subdivision of the maintenance kit.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 13:59:54
The hardness is moderate, and it is good not to spill even if lying sideways. I do not have a cap, but the cap of this bottle is cut into soup and it does not make much sense, so I think this product is enough.
This review is about item#10071013.
For liquid transfer
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 18:29:27
When trying to suck up the reagent, it is impossible due to a molding defect at the bottle tip, it is unreasonable to break open the hole with a cutter Other than that it does not hurt to use
This review is about item#10071013.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-14 00:26:03
Because thinner will not lose, I think that it can be used for every use. It would be nice if there was a cap ....
This review is about item#10071013.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dropper Bottle Cap
Dropper Bottle
Dropper Bottle
IV Bottle
YB bottle
Dropper Bottle
Plastic Container
Drip bottle
Multi-bottle cap Tongari
Dropper bottle
Dropper bottle 5 colors Cap x 5
dispenser
PET Bottle, No Scale
Drip Bottle