Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Iridium MAX Plug

Iridium MAX Plug
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
302 Customer Reviews
5 star 241
4 star 44
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 302 Reviews
Regular maintenance of overrunning gasoline engine vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-26 23:32:12
Used for 130,000 km Nissan QR20 engine. We used the same product last time and used it for about 50,000 km, but it was confirmed that there was no noticeable electrode consumption and that it had a long life. Although it was still in a state where it could be used continuously, it was replaced by preventive maintenance because it was the key to the engine.
This review is about item#32125021.
Replacement of snowplow plug
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-19 22:10:23
It has a longer lifespan than the normal type, so it is used for snow plows that you do not want to take care of for maintenance.
This review is about item#32124967.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-27 00:38:06
I used to replace the light tiger plug of the work company I bought it all together As it does not cost shipping fee I helped to buy に I was able to purchase cheaply
This review is about item#09990872.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-09 15:26:33
It arrived early and was helpful. Regular replacement. Expectation for durability.
This review is about item#9990836.
Car spark plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 10:23:57
I am on a Mazda Roadster, but I purchased this to upgrade the grade of the B6 engine genuine plug. This is a product that emphasizes durability, not power, but because it is easy to understand and torque and fuel efficiency have improved, it has become a cost-effective maintenance.
This review is about item#9990863.
As a spare plug for the generator
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-10 21:28:57
I purchased two generators, but the genuine plugs were F6RTC and F7RTC made in China. NGK compatible plugs with resistors are BPR6ES and BPR7ES, but this BPR6EIX-P is purchased as a spare in anticipation of performance improvement. There was no heat value 7 for this size of Iridium MAX.
This review is about item#32124994.
Kobashi leek harvester "Sophie" replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 07:02:23
We purchased for engine plug exchange of kobashi green onion harvester "Sophie". The genuine product took about 900 hours to start slightly worse, it varied during idling, and the exhaust gas smelled as if it was incompletely burnt, so it was replaced. After replacement, it feels like about 50 hours, but it starts lightly and smoothly at start-up, the idling is stable, and the exhaust gas may be annoying in any state from low to high rotation. died. The price is nearly double the price of the standard plug, but by purchasing it from Monotaro, the price of the standard plug was only a few hundred yen, and the machine was in good condition and I was able to work comfortably.
This review is about item#32124967.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-01 20:40:08
Since there is almost no abnormality in the plug itself, it is said that it should be understood that the fuel efficiency has improved as a guide because there is no improvement in starting performance or acceleration because just replacing it
This review is about item#9990836.
Plug replacement maintenance by breathing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-25 16:57:41
JB23 Jimny had a bad breath during acceleration. After the replacement, the acceleration has become smoother and the rolling has improved. Fuel economy has also improved.
This review is about item#9991021.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 21:38:10
I replaced the green plug with iridium. I think there was a slight improvement in idling, but the fuel economy has not changed. Used in an old cab car with a small displacement.
This review is about item#32124994.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 17:21:35
We are very satisfied with this price and performance, and will use it next time.
This review is about item#9990836.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 09:47:46
As the power of the mini car suddenly dropped, I thought that the plug went bad and bought it. When I checked it carefully, I found that the ignition coil was bad, but I was running a considerable distance, so it was a good opportunity.
This review is about item#58117927.
Attached to a mini car
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 13:40:20
As a result of examining the condition of the engine badly in various ways, I understood it as a plug. I used to have Denso's iridium for a long time, but I also bought NGK to try it out. I am running well now. I do not understand the maker difference honestly.
This review is about item#9990836.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 15:53:10
We purchased for model number that RX type is not set. However, until the RX type is released, there is also a thing that was the best and there is no dissatisfaction with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#32124967.
Purchase request Used for private minicars that are not exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 09:25:47
The idling immediately after the start which was somehow unstable was stable.
This review is about item#9990863.
Plug change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 15:00:44
I bought the same product as before and exchanged it. There was no problem using the previous one 100,000km, but it seems that the fuel efficiency has improved for a while after the replacement, and we look forward to the future.
This review is about item#9995745.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 21:59:51
Although it was the first manufacturer's product iridium plug, it feels like the sense of stability at idling has increased. (Engine B20B) It is an old car.
This review is about item#9995797.
For Vellfire ANH20W
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 19:30:10
It is a Toyota car but I only buy NGK plugs. After all plug is NGK
This review is about item#58117972.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 20:51:24
Since I traveled 95,000 km, I thought that I would exchange it. Before replacement, it started normally and acceleration was not bad, but after replacement, the startability improved and the pickup became so good that it was misunderstood that the power was increased.
This review is about item#32125003.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 23:12:58
After replacing it, the engine can be blown smoothly. I would like to repeat it again.
This review is about item#58117927.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Premium RX Plug
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables