Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
When raising the vehicle side
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 16:17:01
You can rest assured that there is one. It is an essential item at the time of studless replacement.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up under the door
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:03:26
Since the monotail brand was out of stock, I bought it without any help. When using a floor jack, it is an easy to use product that can be used under both the engine frame and the door.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:58:36
It is very useful when exchanging studless tires in winter.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jackie up of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:03:26
I purchased it with confidence because items are used before. It was saved that delivery was fast.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:40:12
Injuries on the car's jack are attached to the jack of the vehicle or mass retailer, but this is safe because that worry will be gone. Especially since it has a flat jack part recently it is useful in particular. The difficulty is that there are no pictures on the backside. Whether there are pins or not It is a flat type as it is whether it corresponds to a hand jack or not, so I want to express that side by the way By the way this is a flat type
This review is about item#9988571.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:10:03
I bought it for protection purpose on the car body side by jackup at the time of tire change. It is useful because it increases the stability when replacing tires.
This review is about item#9988571.
Mainly used for tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:51:38
Rubber parts deteriorated & damage due to some installation misalignment occurred, so we replaced. It seems that it fits various floor jack etc. as a general purpose item.
This review is about item#9988571.
Use it when jacking up.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:11:28
It was a necessity at the time of jacking up, and it was easy to use it properly when hitting the jack point.
This review is about item#9988571.
For the purpose of jacking on the side.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:28:55
I bought it for Meltec's FB-200. It seems to be useful for jacking up from the side because it fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9988571.
For the time of hanging on the side with a floor jack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:36:28
I used Panta Jack at the time of side hanging but purchased this item because it is easier to use the floor jack. Depending on the type of car, I think there will not be fit, but I do not know if it is not, so I would like to try it with a trial feeling. It seems that you can use it without any problem if it is a light car class.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:54:58
Jack-up work that was unstable with just a 2t jack was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:53
It is a repeater. It is okay not to be aware of the car when jacking up.
This review is about item#9988571.
As a rubber mount of the jack
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:07:16
I thought it was a type that has a detachable pin clearly on the reverse side. I thought that if I had a photograph on the back side, I did not misallocate it.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:47:33
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jack attachment
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:29:50
I could not use it because the groove of digging was shallow. I'm sorry. . .
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 08:23:24
I am using it with a 2 ton jack which is quite old and unknown manufacturer, but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#09988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:42:54
It was a bit of a hydraulic tool that I had. It was good.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:00:09
It fits perfectly and is easy to use. I can not help getting such parts, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9988571.
To jackie up
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:50:27
Since the attachment was not attached to Jackie purchased, I bought it. When using it from the side at the time of a jack point, it is good that the jack point does not hurt.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:01:52
It fits perfectly with the floor jack. We will also purchase
This review is about item#09988571.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Jack pad
Rubber cushion
Protective pad for FJ-100
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Jack plate
Jack pad