Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Stands

Jack Stands
Sales Price: 71.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Maintenance of the camper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 21:43:05
Camper weight 3.5 t I was looking for a strong and inexpensive item I am satisfied with ease of use
This review is about item#9927312.
Combine Caterpillar Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 21:53:43
I tried it by Caterpillar exchange of combine. I was able to finish the work without problems. The price is cheaper than the home center, and we are very satisfied with the wide variety of products.
This review is about item#9927312.
Exchange of car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 09:43:02
In order to replace the suspension of a car riding 120,000 kilos, I had to work under the car and work and purchased it for safety. In order to repair the car by yourself, it is necessary items depending on time and case.
This review is about item#09927312.
Jack up machine for agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 17:49:24
As you can see in the comments, I think that you want rubber to be removed quickly and securely with adhesive etc. Because making is solid, it is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#09927312.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:40:30
The rubber on the top board is unreliable unexpectedly. I feel uneasy because the welding is sloppy. It is obvious that it is not domestic, it feels like it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#09927312.
Tire change of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 21:44:45
There is another one (other than purchased items) Both are useful.
This review is about item#09927312.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 11:22:15
I used it for a truck with a total weight of 2.5 tons, but I feel a bit uneasy with a small amount, but I can use it properly.
This review is about item#09927312.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 23:47:36
It was easy to raise and it was quite easy at the time of lowering it again. If it is a little cheaper from the price, it is the best ...
This review is about item#09927312.
Auto Repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:08:40
I bought it because it was a campaign while I was considering buying a little cheaper than the home center. About the feeling of use is enough.
This review is about item#09927312.
When the vehicle jacks up
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 13:41:45
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#09927312.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2008-10-29 14:10:18
Bali was out on the slide part and it did not enter, it was a masterpiece of a cheap worse / amazing movie that I managed to scrape with a file but managed to get in touch.
This review is about item#09927312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Stands 3T
Folding Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Foldable jack stand 2t
Jack stand
Jack Stand (3t)
Jack stand (3ton)
Rubber cushion
Jack Stand
Jack Stands