Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
6116 Customer Reviews
5 star 4717
4 star 643
3 star 564
2 star 83
1 star 109
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 6116 Reviews
自家用車のメンテナンス
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-19 09:38:22
価格の安さは素晴らしい、取り付け後も問題なしまとめ買いする業者さんはかなりお得でしょう、僕のようなプライベーターはクーポンが貰えた時にまとめ買いストックするしかない。
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange every time
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-18 18:34:53
If this price is exchanged every time, it is saved without burden.
This review is about item#27107727.
Used as replacement parts for mini vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-17 21:04:34
Use it for the next oil change. 6 months ahead. We are satisfied with product performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 00:02:33
I am really grateful that the oil element can be purchased at this price. Of course, there is no problem.
This review is about item#27107623.
For maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 21:23:24
Cheap but no problem. I change every 3000km oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 17:50:39
Although it was an external product, the price was low and there was no problem with the specifications.
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 16:17:08
As we purchased as stock, we have not yet replaced, but would be grateful for this price.
This review is about item#40742545.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 17:01:51
The price is so low that I change every time I change the oil. It is saved that we can purchase at this price.
This review is about item#27107684.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 15:38:04
It is a repeat purchase. We use many times, but change frequently as it is inexpensive without trouble so far.
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil element of Yamaha engine MD730
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-11 14:50:54
I change it every time I change the engine oil of my fishing boat. It is much cheaper than a parts shop and has been saved.
This review is about item#37569384.
Engine oil filtration
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-11 08:46:08
I feel the price is reasonable and the performance is the same as a national brand. We purchase repeat.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-10 14:57:35
It is comparison with genuine. There is no obvious difference! Those who can do oil maintenance well think that this is enough.
This review is about item#27107587.
Toyota to Sienta
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 16:53:40
I'm not interested in expensive items because they are exchanged once a year. The feel of hand tightening is no different from other manufacturers. I think it's a good product
This review is about item#27107648.
Used for automobile maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 11:47:05
We use for four, but there is no defect at all. As cost performance is high, we are saved.
This review is about item#27107596.
Oil change for mini cars
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 11:23:04
The oil is changed about every 6,000 yen once every two oil changes, but I think that it is excellent in cost performance without inferior to other products.
This review is about item#37569402.
When changing oil in a car
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-09 09:55:13
We work at the same time as oil change of light car, but can use without problem. And because it is very cheap in terms of money, I think I will repeat it in the future.
This review is about item#27107675.
Simultaneous work with oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 16:15:52
There were no particular problems with delivery or installation. It is very helpful because it can be purchased at a low price.
This review is about item#27107587.
When changing oil in Sylvia
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 06:53:09
Because the price is low, we always change the filter every time the oil is changed If it is this cheap, you will want to change every time I ran nearly 100,000 km with this oil filter, so I am satisfied with the performance
This review is about item#27107684.
With oil change
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 21:29:32
We purchased for the first time, but were surprised very early by arrival on the next day.
This review is about item#27107702.
When changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 20:58:12
In the past, I was at a car dealer, so I couldn't resist the prejudice of external products (evil). It's true that it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#27107684.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter