Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Woven Cloth Wiper

Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Wiping work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 21:31:38
It is very good because it doesn't tatter and scrap like paper when wiping paints, oils, adhesives, etc. I am thankful that it is cheap.
This review is about item#9573243.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 11:38:52
It is a rather strong non-woven fabric. It is better than what we used so far, so it was good for our usage.
This review is about item#9573243.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:01:16
We were looking for and were saved. I'm going to use it more and more because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#9573243.
When cleaning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 18:54:38
I feel a little fluffy because of the fiber composition. In the non-woven fabric, rather than a gauze wiping comfort Does it feel more like cotton?
This review is about item#9573243.
Simple coating during car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 23:31:14
Used for coating when the car body is dry. I thought it would be nice to have a slightly larger size, but I can use it, so I would like to continue using it!
This review is about item#9573243.
Wipe off the adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-08 15:05:39
It is useful because it does not melt even when immersed in toluene, and can be used to wipe off oil at around 150 ° C.
This review is about item#9573243.
Water removal with cleaning around the affected area
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 00:19:03
Firm moisture intake and fabric durability. It's not hard, it's too soft, it's good that it's not loose.
This review is about item#09573243.
Cleaning the mirror and car interior of the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 12:52:02
If it is a tissue or rag, fibers will remain but if it is non-woven, it will be useful to wipe it clean without leaving any traces.
This review is about item#9573243.
For degreasing in assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 19:03:27
It is clean and can be used inexpensively. Because it is a large format, I cut it in half and use it.
This review is about item#9573243.
Automatic transmission cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 09:16:17
Ideal for cleaning automatic transmissions that dislike dust. Because it is the quality that can be used in the clean room, it can be used safely.
This review is about item#9573243.
For cleaning the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:43:49
I feel that there is not much difference between similar products and the feeling of use. I am satisfied with being able to obtain cheaply.
This review is about item#9573243.
For cleaning the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:43:31
I feel that there is not much difference between similar products and the feeling of use. I am satisfied with being able to obtain cheaply.
This review is about item#9573243.
Paint wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:40:10
There is no Keba Standing and easy to use. Even better if it is a little bigger.
This review is about item#9573243.
Mold sharpening work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:16:41
I could not use it as a mirror because I was not as soft as I thought,
This review is about item#9573243.
Product protection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:08:18
We mainly use those from different manufacturers, but because the price is cheap, we use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#9573243.
Degreasing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:40:37
I always used wipe all of other companies but this time I tried purchasing the monotaro brand. And it is the impression of trying using the other day. First of all it is smaller than the one I thought and it is thin. I degrease a big area at work. I think that it can be used enough for accessories and small areas so I would like to lead to cost savings separately from other companies' products.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:21:27
My recognition was incorrect due to misidentification. Other than that it is handy for wiping and polishing.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for cleaning medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 12:32:47
I immerse the disinfectant and wipe the equipment. There is moderate strength and the size is also good so disinfectants can be saved accordingly, so the reputation is good from the staff. The price is also reasonable and it is very active in cleaning every day.
This review is about item#18925314.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:42:28
It is hard to cut out and it is strong, so I am using it to take off the dirt sticking to the lower part of the engine. I thought it would be better if there was more absorption capacity.
This review is about item#09573243.
Wiping off oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:28:32
When wiping off a large amount of engine oil, I felt that absorption was a little more insufficient.
This review is about item#9573243.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Crecia Techno Wipe C100-M
Clean Wiper
Clean Wiper
Paper Wiper
Techno Wipe N150-SS
Technicloth
Techno Wipe N100-L PL
Delicate Task Wiper
Techno Wipe C50-M8 PL
Techno Wipe C100-S
Non-Woven Wipes
Cotton Unwoven Wiper
Nonwoven Cloth Wiper
Azupyua wiper
Non Woven Cloth