Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Non-Woven Cloth Wiper

Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Cleaning the mirror and car interior of the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 12:52:02
If it is a tissue or rag, fibers will remain but if it is non-woven, it will be useful to wipe it clean without leaving any traces.
This review is about item#9573243.
For degreasing in assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 19:03:27
It is clean and can be used inexpensively. Because it is a large format, I cut it in half and use it.
This review is about item#9573243.
Automatic transmission cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 09:16:17
Ideal for cleaning automatic transmissions that dislike dust. Because it is the quality that can be used in the clean room, it can be used safely.
This review is about item#9573243.
For cleaning the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:43:49
I feel that there is not much difference between similar products and the feeling of use. I am satisfied with being able to obtain cheaply.
This review is about item#9573243.
For cleaning the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:43:31
I feel that there is not much difference between similar products and the feeling of use. I am satisfied with being able to obtain cheaply.
This review is about item#9573243.
Paint wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:40:10
There is no Keba Standing and easy to use. Even better if it is a little bigger.
This review is about item#9573243.
Mold sharpening work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:16:41
I could not use it as a mirror because I was not as soft as I thought,
This review is about item#9573243.
Product protection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:08:18
We mainly use those from different manufacturers, but because the price is cheap, we use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#9573243.
Degreasing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:40:37
I always used wipe all of other companies but this time I tried purchasing the monotaro brand. And it is the impression of trying using the other day. First of all it is smaller than the one I thought and it is thin. I degrease a big area at work. I think that it can be used enough for accessories and small areas so I would like to lead to cost savings separately from other companies' products.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:21:27
My recognition was incorrect due to misidentification. Other than that it is handy for wiping and polishing.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for cleaning medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 12:32:47
I immerse the disinfectant and wipe the equipment. There is moderate strength and the size is also good so disinfectants can be saved accordingly, so the reputation is good from the staff. The price is also reasonable and it is very active in cleaning every day.
This review is about item#18925314.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:42:28
It is hard to cut out and it is strong, so I am using it to take off the dirt sticking to the lower part of the engine. I thought it would be better if there was more absorption capacity.
This review is about item#09573243.
Wiping off oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:28:32
When wiping off a large amount of engine oil, I felt that absorption was a little more insufficient.
This review is about item#9573243.
For vehicle coating
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:21:54
Until now, we used what the coating maker is dealing with, but we had to use it thinking because the cost is high and the number of used sheets is limited because of the number of sheets. The number of sheets is satisfactory when using this item. However, because rubbing in a wet condition leads to durability, COSPA is ◎ and the feeling of use depends on the use of the application, but it is also a product that becomes ○ and △. We are satisfied because we had priority to COSPA.
This review is about item#18925314.
Wiping off oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:35:01
Moderately soft and with wiping power. I would like you to make a case with Osaka soul.
This review is about item#9573243.
Care of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:42:30
The unit price is also cheap and there is affordability. I would like to improve by only one point. Would you like to apply a perforation to the outer bag like a pocket tissue? Then I think that it will be easy to open.
This review is about item#09573243.
Removal of dust during painting, cleaning of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:33:35
It is easy to use with less fuzzing. I am thankful that there is a storage case or it is boxed.
This review is about item#09573243.
Degreasing wiping
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 19:02:12
Clearly the cloth became softer and fuzzed than when I was purchasing it before. It became difficult to use because fluffing remained in the product.
This review is about item#09573243.
Wiping equipment, cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:19:59
Rubbing may cause a little fiber to come off. For finishing, I use luxury goods. However, since there is a sense of security over paper, it is suitable for normal use.
This review is about item#09573243.
It is used to finish the cell of the golf club.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 18:41:00
I felt softer than the one I purchased the last time, I thought that it became easy to use, fine fuzzing was bad, and it stuck with the polo polo work. It can not be used for finishing. I will purchase other products. I thought it was good and bought a lot. It was a great failure. We hope to unify quality.
This review is about item#09573243.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Crecia Techno Wipe C100-M
Clean Wiper
Clean Wiper
Paper Wiper
Technicloth
Techno Wipe N150-SS
Techno Wipe N100-L PL
Delicate Task Wiper
Techno Wipe C50-M8 PL
Nonwoven Cloth Wiper
Techno Wipe C100-S
Cotton Unwoven Wiper
Non-Woven Wipes
Azupyua wiper
Non Woven Cloth