Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 27
3 star 27
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
Various scenes
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-07 12:32:07
I use it for various electrical appliances as alkaline batteries. I bought it many times with reasonable price and no problem. It is recommended.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replacing the battery of the laser product
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 09:45:03
Because it is necessary to change frequently on the spot, it is saved that it is cheap.
This review is about item#9509315.
Used for headlights during night work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 06:45:16
We used each maker's, but it is the best product because it is superior in price performance and is used in large quantities.
This review is about item#09509315.
Spare battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 19:34:48
We purchased for spare when battery ran out. It is a good number because it contains 10 bottles.
This review is about item#9509315.
In-house consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 16:45:40
As it is a domestic famous maker, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9509315.
TV remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 20:03:11
It is cheap, but it is a normal dry cell. I also want to buy it! !!
This review is about item#9509315.
To make it movable in home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 20:02:39
As there are only makers of leading companies, things are good but prices are the same as home centers, so I want them to be cheaper.
This review is about item#9509315.
Work light, disaster prevention stock
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 14:35:33
It is always kept as stock, but there has never been a leak. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9509315.
Measuring instrument, headlight
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 16:08:57
We use it with confidence because it is a top-class manufacturer product. There is no big difference in the price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Equipment parts
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 13:19:30
It was usable without a problem in particular. Thank you for your prompt response.
This review is about item#9509315.
Peripheral devices etc
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 14:50:35
It's usually cheap and lasts for a while. There is no particular concern, but I always use this battery.
This review is about item#9509315.
Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:35:24
There is also a maker that you know, The balance between cost and number is good.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 18:21:23
It is safe because it is made in Japan used to power the company's Tepra quickly. It was a great help to offer the price cheaply as well.
This review is about item#9509315.
Disaster countermeasure stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 09:57:47
It is a maker item, it can be stored for a long time, it is inexpensive and it is very good.
This review is about item#9509315.
Convenient when harmless room can not be done
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 08:04:46
Because the mochi is also good, even if it is left it seems that the discharge ratio is low and I bought it.
This review is about item#09509315.
Used for watches and radio
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:29:07
Even if it says anything, the amount can be cheap. I have not worried much about how much it has.
This review is about item#9509315.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 22:52:08
Although it is cheap, it can be used without any complication as compared with a high one. There is no liquid leak.
This review is about item#9509315.
For stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:25:31
100 Half Alkaline Battery I do not understand now There is considerable probability of liquid leakage when stock is preserved Worried about liquid leakage more than 100 from saying manufacturers It is likely to be low
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control, clock etc etc Home electronics appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:56:45
Because the price is cheap, I keep it, I use it for the exchange when the battery runs out.
This review is about item#9509315.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:42:59
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery