Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bubble Wrap

Bubble Wrap
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 22
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Used when packing products.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 09:02:11
It can be cut by hand and is thick and solid. This is always the packing material.
This review is about item#32598693.
Used for packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-24 10:36:19
It was convenient for moving packing, and the shape of the roll did not collapse until the end, which was saved. However, it was clumsy, I couldn't use a cardboard cutter and cut with scissors.
This review is about item#8446164.
For candy packaging, protective buffer
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 21:37:02
I often use candy-related work patterns, bubble wrap, but this was how to cut, a firm feeling of the writing brush, an accurate straight line feeling with the attached cutter, and so on.
This review is about item#8446164.
Packing cushion
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 17:36:21
Good control performance. There are times when it does not cut well with the attached cutter, so I cut it with a cutter for work.
This review is about item#8446173.
To send shochu to Gochugen
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 11:00:38
Nowadays, it is saved that the shipping company does not break even if the shochu bottle breaks, so it will not break.
This review is about item#32598684.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 09:32:16
There is no problem in terms of cost and quality But, in the case of bulk buying, I think that it is good with more simple packing
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing work when moving
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 10:14:47
It's in the box, so it's easy to handle, and it's easy to cut it by hand. It was a big success in packing work of moving.
This review is about item#32598684.
As a material for packing and shipping products.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 07:43:01
After all it is the best selling It is cut by hand It is convenient and favorite place. There are times when the material is slightly stiff and it feels that it is difficult to fold or roll a bit, but I think it is a good product in general.
This review is about item#32598693.
Moving preparation
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 09:21:37
It was very convenient at the time of a lot of packing because it was easy to tear by hand. It is also good for storage that is not scattered in a box and good for storage.
This review is about item#32598684.
Used as a shock absorber to fill the gaps in the product box
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 14:35:28
The price is high, but it's done by hand without using scissors, so the working efficiency has improved considerably. I have repeated orders many times.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:55:14
As it is relatively thick and hard, you can securely protect the product.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing of works
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:42:43
It is very convenient because it cuts without using scissors. We use only for refilling
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing material
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 14:52:31
I bought Insta Pak so I purchased it at the same time. By having it in a box, it is possible to secure a storage place neatly. There is no mistake of repeating from the next time if you have various sizes of development and expansion of size. (The width of small × 2 is the same as large × 1, etc. · · ·)
This review is about item#32598684.
Dispatch of microbial materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 14:04:00
I use it when sending microbial materials. It's tough and economical, so I am using it carefully.
This review is about item#8446173.
To pack bags with heat added
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 23:33:41
It is economical because the waist is sure and it is easy to fit the size and it cuts straight so there are no wasted parts.
This review is about item#8446173.
Used as a packaging material for overseas exports
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 00:17:53
It is convenient where you can cut it to your favorite size by hand. The width is also perfect for the size of the styrofoam.
This review is about item#32598693.
For shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:50:51
The making is solid, and it does not get cramped even if packing strongly.
This review is about item#08446173.
For packing at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:42:44
You can cut it straight without using scissors. It contributes to shortening packing time.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing bottled products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:52:01
It is better to cut than the previously used non-cutter pack, It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:13:35
It can be packed thicker and firmer than I expected. It is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#8446173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Mina Foam Cut Type
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air cap
M51951BML#DF0J