Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of W Sling A Type Wire

W Sling A Type Wire
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Lifting work of laying iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:01:23
You can use it safely because the end of the lace up is closed. It is finished well.
This review is about item#8415382.
Fixed logs loaded on 4 ton cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 13:03:36
This product is light and can not be twisted, because it is used every day, it is how long it lasts, I am using it for two months now, but I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#8415452.
For connection of chill hall and supporting tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:20:35
Purchased for use because it wanted enough length for the connection between chill hall and support wood. I was fine.
This review is about item#8415461.
Logging of trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 00:28:50
Correspondence was also quick, supple feeling was supple, easy to use and it was good.
This review is about item#08415942.
Loading and unloading utility pole
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 04:19:17
Since it is in a bag one by one, good knitting of sweat is visible and the finish is treated with aluminum very good
This review is about item#08415513.
Used in shackle racks on flat iron plates for hanging pallets when loading truck with crane
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 13:41:46
No kinks occur, efficiently using the bundled wires without protruding. Because it can be compactly stored, we do not take place.
This review is about item#08415407.
It is used when hanging a load.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 22:10:21
Very easy to use, I should have bought quickly.
This review is about item#08415407.
To stabilize the pulling direction with a winch at the time of tree cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:37:49
It can be used stably.
This review is about item#08416003.
Used to catch luggage with hoist
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 14:11:28
The knitted part and the aluminum sleeve part are slim than those of conventional use, and it is saved because it becomes easier to pull out from under the packing material. Durability is difficult to judge because it is beginning to use, but the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#08415513.
Unic rug
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 15:14:07
I am very satisfied. It was priced and easy to use and firm. I will also use it when replacing.
This review is about item#08415443.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Cut
Wire Rope Slings
Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Single Leg Sling
Slinging Wire, Sling / Slinging Only
Cow Leather Gloves
Anchoring wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Lock stop slinging wire (plating)