Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Marking Tape, Tiger

Floor Marking Tape, Tiger
Sales Price: 8.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 15
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Marks such as restricted areas
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 15:18:40
It is cheaper than the route that was purchased before and the delivery date arrives the day after the order date. I want to buy a repeat.
This review is about item#29863216.
Attach to a location to call attention
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 16:16:33
I put it on the place to call attention. It should be easy to apply.
This review is about item#29863216.
Display of floor, curing corner, etc. after curing at the time of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 18:43:26
Because it is a gum tape type, there is no problem with adhesion, and it is cheap and easy to use. The garage is not reflective, so it can not be used, so a separate reflective tape is required.
This review is about item#29863216.
It is pasted to the ground of concrete by the standard of the landing position of a large car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 15:14:31
Very useful for customers who can not paint. However, because it is not durable compared to paint, re-pasting work on beans may occur It can not be helped.
This review is about item#29863225.
Line pull
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 16:19:33
We use for dangerous point and line of parking lot. Above all cospa is good ♪
This review is about item#29863216.
Road construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 21:43:19
It is also adhesive, strong and noticeable. We use for rims such as single pipe pipe or guide plate of construction It is very useful.
This review is about item#6846095.
Paste to the door of the bus
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 20:52:34
It sticks to the movable range of the door of the bus. It is safe because you can see the movable range at a glance. Although the product itself is excellent, it is pasted in combination with a double-sided tape, and it is saved because it is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#29863216.
Careful attention to steps in painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 15:47:11
It is nice to cut by hand, but sometimes it can cut vertically.
This review is about item#29863216.
Attention to shoulder
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:38:35
I bought it at the banquet with a gulp scratch countermeasure. It is a big reputation.
This review is about item#29863216.
Steps of the scaffold, opening, head over attention, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:23:21
Easy to use (hand cut), easy to peel off. I am satisfied because the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#29863216.
Danger zone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:41:09
I purchased it considering the safety of the danger zone. It is conspicuous because it is very easy to paste and thick.
This review is about item#6846095.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:38:56
It is very convenient that you can easily call attention indication. I still want to use it.
This review is about item#29863225.
Attention of dangerous place
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:38:40
Up to now I have bought a volume of about 1,000 yen, but I can use it without any inferiority and I am very satisfied with this price. It will be determined again in the future.
This review is about item#29863216.
Explanation of in-fact work area
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 09:41:29
Because the work area changes, cloth tape was adopted. Tape material is also good.
This review is about item#29863225.
Landmark
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 06:16:01
It is inexpensive compared with other manufacturer's, but it cuts vertically when cutting by hand, so minus 1
This review is about item#29863216.
Indication of no-entry area
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:27:42
It is strong and easy to use, it is very conspicuous so everyone is easy to notice.
This review is about item#6846095.
A parking lot (concrete) compartment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 18:56:11
I use it outdoors. Although it is about a month, it will not peel off even if it is exposed to rain breeze. Fading caused by ultraviolet rays occurred. I think COSPA is a very high product. I will buy again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6846095.
Expansion joint of the station When plywood is cured by stepped repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:19:03
Although it is a temporary aisle, it is cheap so you can use it luxuriously without stinging!
This review is about item#6846095.
Application to asphalt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 10:25:54
I tried to buy it by being attached to the price, finding goods at the place where I was searching for products assuming to periodically change to outdoor uneven materials. As a result of using it, I have been using it for now as it was quite sustainable.
This review is about item#6846095.
I stretched it on the asphalt road surface.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 12:07:00
We used it for asphalt for marking as a partition between staff parking lot and general parking lot. The adhesion is impressive, it is an impression said that it is easy to handle. I was able to use it for about 10 months as it was exposed to weather and rain as durability. Since it is in a state that there is fading over adhesive strength around 10 months, I think that it is a firm product in proportion to the price. It is better to paint asphalt if you think of using for many years, but in the case of snowy areas, I think whether it is good to change every year as a maintenance. The thickness is about the same as the fabric tape, so it does not matter if you step on with the car. I tried swinging the steering wheel left and right with the tread of a light car stepped on two or three days after pasting, but it was able to withstand somehow. There is a possibility that it can be twisted if affixed to a wide area in the same way, but it seems that there is no problem if you do not repeat the number of times.
This review is about item#29863225.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pioline Safety Tape
Reflective Color Tape
Safety Stripe Tape
Reflective Tape
Hazard Warning Tape
Trathepe Type 3
Soft Safety Stripe Tape
Safety Stripe Cloth Tape
90mmx10m Hazard Stripe Tape
Tiger display tape
Road Safety Tape
Marking tape for marking No. 145 T
Hazard Safety Tape
Over Hose