Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 7.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 26
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
Bike tappet adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 18:36:26
I used a thin object, but it was difficult to use because it slipped away from the gap point. It was easy to adjust and was good.
This review is about item#7319925.
Old car maintenance (plugs, contact points, tappets)
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-26 00:24:34
Used for gap adjustment and management with spark plug, contact point, tappet adjustment. Practical with no excess or deficiency specifications.
This review is about item#07319961.
Engine tappet adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 10:23:02
Used for valve tappet adjustment in engine overhaul. I was able to work smoothly.
This review is about item#7320031.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 23:14:46
This tool is indispensable for adjusting the tappets. A lineup that can be selected as needed, such as length, and a cheap price are recommended.
This review is about item#7319925.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-21 17:29:27
While it is soft and easy to use, it should be a little longer. There was a feeling in the narrow place. Not particularly inconvenient. We are satisfied from the price.
This review is about item#7319986.
Used to adjust engine valve clearance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 11:55:11
Small in size and easy to use, it was perfect for small engines.
This review is about item#7319916.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 16:51:01
The eyelet is removed and loosened to make a leveling plate for milling. Although it is not intended to be used, it is possible to adjust the level quickly by placing a gauge for the dial gauge reading. Convenient.
This review is about item#7319925.
That bun
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 21:39:28
I don't have a comparison target because I own it for the first time, but I think it is easy to use.
This review is about item#7319925.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 19:45:01
The price is cheap and the quality is not bad. I hope it is from 0.02.
This review is about item#7319916.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 14:50:31
Used for disc brake clearance confirmation. Of course, it is very thin, so if you don't use it carefully, it will bend and break, making it unusable.
This review is about item#7319916.
Used to adjust the clearance when replacing the engine valve of the plunging pin
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 18:21:48
I could not do without a gauge to adjust the severe installation position of the valve
This review is about item#7319925.
Used to adjust machine clearance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 00:06:00
Rest assured that quality is also OEM products. Previously, the ones bought at another online shop had poor accuracy for the same price, but this gauge is good in quality and inexpensive.
This review is about item#7319925.
Used for cub maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 21:35:25
Price is cheap and uses without problem. It is great satisfaction how durable there is.
This review is about item#7319916.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 16:47:13
I use it for the clearance of the blade. It will be dented if the clearance is too narrow, If it is this cospa, it can be replaced without concern and it will be saved.
This review is about item#7320004.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 11:54:29
We used for gap of point. I was able to use it cost-effectively well without problems for DIY me.
This review is about item#7319961.
During maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 13:43:56
We use at the time of maintenance of machine tool It is useful
This review is about item#7320047.
For machine repair adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:07:55
As thickness which we often use with gauge which we had changed and became hard to use, we purchase, so far, we use comfortably
This review is about item#7319934.
Point gap measurement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 21:35:54
I am very satisfied with the original product which is excellent in costpa.
This review is about item#7319916.
Work product flatness inspection
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:03:06
There is no particular problem in use, but since the material is SS, there is a concern about the occurrence of rust.
This review is about item#7319943.
Equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 16:16:37
Although cost performance is high. It's a little disappointing that you can not use it alone as a single piece.
This review is about item#7319916.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS