Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Trochoid Pump

Trochoid Pump
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:10:19
I used a suction gun with a gear oil change, but purchased because the liquid leak was not seriously usable. After installing it on a charge driver, I could work very easily, the work efficiency improved dramatically. I was glad I could buy it without trouble of liquid leakage.
This review is about item#7177685.
It is ideal for supplying grease.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:56:01
Quantity can be discharged, simple system, very helpful. If I have SUS, my usage will be five times so I wonder if you can make it.
This review is about item#7177685.
Machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 07:39:27
I think that it is a long-selling product indeed. Quality is the best.
This review is about item#07177667.
Machine lubrication
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:01:31
I already have one pointed out by a different part number, but I would like to add TOP - 10 AR with the opposite direction of rotation.
This review is about item#7177651.
Conveyance of lubricating oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:24:05
The trochoid pump is stable, the sound is also quiet compared to the gear, this time it is an exchange of old pump, hole is also perfectly fit and satisfied.
This review is about item#7177667.
Machine lubricating oil pump change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:07:36
Replace the lubricating oil pump of the ironworking machine because it no longer sucks oil. The original thing is a long type of shaft, so we had to change the installation position and piping, so please also handle long type.
This review is about item#7177667.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:30:32
Because the pump of Asada's screw machine was broken, I bought it in one or eight but it was possible to install it without processing!
This review is about item#7177651.
Part of waste oil burner. Used as waste oil supply pump
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 19:05:58
By all means, I would like to have the part number "TOP - 13 A R" in the product line - up. "TOP - 13 A" and "TOP - 13 A R" have rotational directions of g
This review is about item#07177685.
Screw turning lathe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 15:26:16
Fitting was good because it is a genuine use part of the original machine, and maintenance was possible cheaply.
This review is about item#07177651.
Repair of pipe machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:36:07
I am using it because it matched the oil pump for pipe machine cutting. MMC
This review is about item#07177667.
Used with cutting oil pump for pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 08:29:56
Until the time it was easier to work with cutting grease with an oil stain and the working efficiency improved.
This review is about item#07177667.
For the differential oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 23:14:40
It is used for oil change of differential oil. I need a bit of remodeling, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#07177676.
Exchange coolant lubrication pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 10:02:32
Old pump broke and replaced The appearance was slightly changed in color, but the mounting hole position was the same and worked fine without problems There is momentum about twice It was good to renew.
This review is about item#07177651.
Desktop milling cooling (oil) pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:54:13
I do not know yet that it does not work yet so I do not know if it works, I will respect the manufacturer who can sell this under 4000 yen if I pick it up I think that cost is cut by 1000 yen but it is an impression as an engineer.
This review is about item#07177667.
Recycle oil recovery operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 21:29:46
It took time and burden to collect and recycle the cutting oil discharged in the manufacturing process, but if you recover slowly by turning the trochoid pump, it is Very Good.
This review is about item#07177685.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:31:06
I could use it without problems. Where you can buy it in one unit was also good. I think I will buy it in the future.
This review is about item#07177667.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Motor trochoid pump
Motor trochoid pump
Motor trochoidal pump
Gear Pump
Gear Rotary Pump KA
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Trochoid Pump
Motor trochoid pump
Motor trochoid pump
Motor Trochoid Pump
Trochoid pump
Motor trochoid pump
Drill Pump
Electromagnetic pump
Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump
Oil Drain Cock Changer
Hand Pump