Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
335 Customer Reviews
5 star 209
4 star 74
3 star 32
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 335 Reviews
various
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 16:35:57
Because it is convenient to have it at hand, it is always in the car, at the workplace, and at home. It is inexpensive and can be used comfortably to the required length. Hope is a calm color difference.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixing the work table (two steps) when working on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 15:00:30
Because it is a metal buckle, purchase it considering durability. Belt holding force is sufficient and there is no looseness. As you can see, when passing the belt through the buckle, it is difficult to pass the belt if it is flat at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#23991652.
For fixing and packing things
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 15:25:20
I haven't used it yet, but it was so good that I lost it. The delusion of the intended use spreads ...
This review is about item#23991643.
Bike storage
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 10:48:38
Used to store bikes in a small warehouse and is used to prevent falls from being tied to the building. No problem.
This review is about item#23991652.
Secured to car roof carrier
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 18:21:20
Since it is a standard product, there is no problem, but recently I feel that the end to pass through is thicker and difficult to pass.
This review is about item#7294874.
Attach to the box
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:50:01
Purchased because of the short belt normally used. Although it was inferior in strength, it was sufficient for this application.
This review is about item#23991668.
Packing and temporary fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-03 17:51:06
I think it's much easier and less wasteful than cutting a disposable string and putting it away. You can rely on this once you use it.
This review is about item#23991677.
For temporary fixing of woodwork
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 16:37:24
It can be used as it is. Are you worried about the strength of the metal fittings? However, there is no problem with temporary fixing.
This review is about item#6798635.
To fix the truck kannon door on both sides in strong winds
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-28 16:06:49
It can be easily installed and removed, and storage and carrying are not a problem.
This review is about item#50971183.
Bundles of curing cloth
1
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 12:35:44
It's a mysterious specification that springs out of the hole through the buckle belt. The width of the belt is about 25mm, but the width of the hole is only about 23mm. * For this reason, the belt will not enter unless it is forcibly inserted, and it will also stick when pulled out. It was a product that could not be used for work.
This review is about item#23991677.
Ladder fixing, bonding surface fixing and other fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 16:38:36
When you maintain a high place with a ladder, you can work safely by fixing it. I like the price is cheap.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use when carrying large packages
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 16:46:03
Because it can be easily fixed in the car when carrying bicycles and camping equipment, We use very convenient.
This review is about item#7294874.
For loading on bike touring.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 07:17:47
I'm glad that it can be easily tightened and fixed firmly. I think the rope can be a little exciting.
This review is about item#23991652.
When carrying luggage
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 15:31:21
When installing the stepladder on the carrier on the car, it is safe to fix it securely because it has a belt for tightening the load. If there are more variations in length, I think it will be easier to use.
This review is about item#23991677.
For fixing bicycles of cycle carriers
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 09:46:31
The actual use is cut at about 50 mm. I think it would be good if there was a setting from a shorter size.
This review is about item#23991677.
For fixing the cargo box BOX
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 18:21:23
Used to fix Super Cub cargo box. The strength and dimensions are satisfactory, and the metal buckle is expected to be strong.
This review is about item#23991643.
Used in motorcycle bed
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 16:07:24
There is no problem functionally, but it is difficult to pass the belt through the buckle.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing home improvement boxes to the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 16:35:29
Because it is a metal buckle, it was a product that was satisfactory in both strength and texture.
This review is about item#23991686.
Used to place and secure trunk cargo on the roof carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 19:53:14
It is convenient because it is light and can be fixed easily.
This review is about item#23991686.
Medical equipment transportation
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 10:01:59
It is easy to use, but I want you to change the color depending on the length. This is useful for distinguishing.
This review is about item#50971183.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt
Lashing Strap