Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY2

General-Purpose Relay MY2
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Pump control panel repair
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-15 14:16:55
It was delivered on the same day with the delivery date and arrangement of single items. I can help you if you need it in an emergency.
This review is about item#2492734.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 16:59:33
Purchased as an equipment part that requires a relay, it operates without any problems.
This review is about item#2492655.
High power control from microcomputer
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 11:44:30
As I knew 1.5V operation product for the first time, we purchased. Depending on the operating voltage It is convenient that the coils are color-coded. As expected, the coil operating current is quite necessary at 1.5V, I think that demand will increase in the future toward the current low voltage.
This review is about item#46662061.
Equipment parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 13:17:57
It was usable without a problem in particular. There is no problem with this.
This review is about item#46662061.
Equipment start circuit
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 10:20:25
Since it has long been a proven MY, I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#2492682.
Used for control panel maintenance of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 15:08:05
Thank you for your prompt response after your order. I used an LED built-in, but I tried using an inexpensive type this time, but I was saved without problems.
This review is about item#2492621.
Audio board
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 16:59:19
Since it is a type for direct mounting, installation work is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35080281.
Purchase as inventory parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 20:05:59
If you purchase it in units of 10 pieces, you can put it in the box ◎. It was somewhat unfortunate because some were thrown into plastic bags, and pins were deformed.
This review is about item#2492734.
Relay exchange of existing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:41:51
I have used existing press equipment for nearly 30 years and have compatibility and it is MY 2 relay exchange
This review is about item#2492734.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:09:33
You can order the same item as soon as sudden breakdown. It is already the highest.
This review is about item#2492612.
Control circuit test
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:18:10
It was quick response. Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#2492612.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:25:05
It is a standard crusher whose current capacity is large and easy to use.
This review is about item#2492612.
Automation machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:48:18
It's easy to plug in. We purchased it as a spare item.
This review is about item#2492725.
Relay exchange on old amplifier's board.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:51:01
Since the specifications of the legs were different, we managed to process holes in the board and managed to install them.
This review is about item#2492655.
control panel
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:05:59
Only this relay was packed (bubble wrap) and the pin was bent.
This review is about item#2492795.
Molding machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:33:59
Rather than going out to purchase outside the company, it is saved to be able to purchase on the net.
This review is about item#2492777.
Switch solar panel (50 w × 2) · Charger controller × 2
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:39:24
Omron This product can be relieved. I am satisfied working normally.
This review is about item#2492761.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:43:05
Although it was not the translation that there was a special trouble, since the machine of the tapework has passed 24 years, I exchanged with a sense of security. I felt uneasy and it was good.
This review is about item#2492621.
Self-made device
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:56:17
Why is the terminal arrangement on the relay case top? What is the terminal number of the socket opposite to the left and right?
This review is about item#35080254.
Control circuit assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:55:04
Even if I get the DC 6 V relay from a trading company it takes delivery, but I thank you for shipping it in one day
This review is about item#39088323.
1 2 3